
jessg75

36 year old woman | Champaign, IL, USA | Seeking men 27-44 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Jessg

In her own words

I think I am a fun outgoing person who enjoys the outdoors, travel, good restaurants, music, concerts, animals. . I am generous, loving, told I am funny, and have good family values. I enjoy being with my friends and family and obviously my lab who is my best friend. I am looking for someone to share with and have a good relationship with who is honest, outgoing, motivated, and fun to be with.I grew up in the Chicago land area, then lived in Boulder, Colorado for 6 years, and I just recently moved back from Grand Cayman (I know, what was I thinking?) so am looking for that special person to share my life with and experience all that life has to offer with each other. Thanks for reading my profile and if we seem a match please let me know as I would love to meet you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs, Horses

Sam is a white labrador Pickle - is my old retired horse - only one I own!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going out to local pubs to see live music and restaurants with friends and I also like to hang out on my back deck at the farm with friends....anything social really. Wok N Fire Sushi, Mia, Grand Cayman beaches, Boulder, CO...Sanibel

College

Loyola University Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

My dog Sam, beaches and sunsets, warm weather, travel to anywhere new, my niece and nephew and my family, my piano, days off, summer, sushi, Innsbrook Austria, Switzerland, and happy people :)

For fun

I suppose I mostly like to hang out with friends and do fun things like go to concerts, restaurants, clubs, vacations for sure - I love to travel - fishing, snokeling, kite surfing, snowboarding, hiking....piano, guitar, playing with my bud Sam....

Last read

The last book I read was For The Defendant - a book written by my sister. That an a bunch of veterinary text books! And US weekly most likely :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I own a horse farm which is currently being leased out, which gives me the opportunity to pursue other things.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from Loyola University Chicago and studied abroad in Italy for one semester with a degree in Business Marketing. I will be attending University of Illinois Veterinary School this Fall.