
brooklynboy02

35 year old man | North Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-40 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
just moved here from Brooklyn,looking to actually meet cool and real !!! People

In his own words

whats up i recently moved here from brooklyn ny , i lived here for about 3 yrs when i was in middle school then went back , now im here because it just makes financial sense , honestly this isnt my thing but when you live pretty much your whole life in one place then try and start all over from scratch somewhwere new its ruff , so i figured fu*k it , ive had my heart destroyed on more than one occasion ,so i have some miles on me lol, but seriously im in that like 6% of guys arent a jerkoffs,maybe hard to beleive but im serious , when im in it ,im in it 100%,just too old i guess to be cheated on etc , its pathetic , anyway im pretty much a big kid ,i build race cars ,have every rc vehicle around lol, my tv"s my best friend and my lil baby pitbull ;),im a pretty serious pool shooter and usually play 3 days a week competitively ,im very family oriented both my parents are European,im Greek and Italian ,and fluent in both languages, and yes i have my own $ my own cars , n my own houses ,im very laid back ,id rather sit on the couch than go out clubbing , dont get me wrong ,yes i have no problem going out on weekends ' ,oh and btw seriously if were guna talk do me a favor and dont be one of those girls that's guna talk to me for a day or so then just disappear,its just a waste of time and I promise if im taking time out of my life to have a convo with you ,your definitely worth my time ,;);) if ya wana no more just hit me up ,this is stupid lol

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

i have a beautiful lil baby blue pit ;)

Favorite hot spots

my couch ;)

Favorite things

build race cars,drive my RC toys ,walk my puppy,watch tv ;)

For fun

builld race cars,drive my RC toys ,walk my puppy,watch tv ;)

Last read

dont really read



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Italian, Other English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference