
MiciNiki

34 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Here comes the sun!

In her own words

I don't want to go in to too much detail, I'd like to save most of it for personal conversation. I don't mind online dating, but it's impossible to know if you really like somebody/have a connection unless you meet them! So let's grab lunch, coffee, a beer, whatever and see where it goes. I'm not here to waste my time or yours! And yes, I'm a mom - I have a 9 year old son who is amazing!! If that bothers you, move on.......but you'd be missing out, I'm awesome! I would like to find someone to share my interests with, someone that can hold a decent conversation and that isn't afraid to get a little crazy sometimes (in a good way). I'd prefer someone who has a strong feeling for music - I go to a lot of concerts and don't plan on stopping.....ever. And you must enjoy the outdoors - snowboarding, hiking, camping, fishing, backpacking, ice skating (hockey), volleyball, softball, etc..... I'm pretty much open to anything and will answer any question honestly - so ask away if you want to know more! PEACE! PS............ Considering the disappointment I've experienced with online dating, I will have some dating guidelines before meeting any more people from an online dating site: 1. If your pictures are more than 1 year old, update them! If I'm supposed to meet you somewhere for a drink/dinner/etc. and I see you and can kind of tell it's you but you've aged about 10 years/gained 40 lbs in relation to your pictures on your profile, I'm turning around and leaving. It's called false advertising - you're not fooling anybody but yourself. I look like my pictures!!!!!! 2. If you actually do look like your pictures, I'll have a drink with you and get to know your personality - after I go home that night, I'll determine whether or not we can go out again. Sorry, but this is what it has come down to - because a majority of men think that if they just get the first date, they're in. Get real. I don't have a lot of extra time in my life, let alone to waste on a potential date that doesn't resemble anything his profile stated. I'm an attractive woman who is extremely successful. I also just started my PhD, so I have even less free time :-) However, I'm still looking for "Mr. Right", a man I can consider an equal and spend my life with - I have a fantastic life and love every second of it - all I'm missing is a special man :-)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I have 2 dogs - a seven year old 1/2 weimerener 1/2 choc lab and a 4 yr old border collie - very active, friendly dogs :-)

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Fort Collins, anywhere in the mountains, Chattfield Reservoir

College

University of North Dakota, Grand Forks, ND

Favorite things

Raindrops on roses and whiskers on kittens (cheers if you get that reference)

For fun

I'm a landscaper/gardener by hobby. My friends just recently built me a greenhouse, which has been a dream of mine for some time so I'm really happy this year!

Last read

Man's Search for Himself - incredible read from Dr. Rollo May written in 1953 - if you're into psychology, you'll enjoy this book and maybe get to know yourself a little better :-)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral