
mcs5621

30 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Anyone out there?

In her own words

I think most people would describe me as friendly, considerate, and hard working. I enjoy my work, but secretly wish that I could just travel the world and get paid for it! I wish Bob Ross was still painting those happy little trees on cable access. When I say I am going to do something or be somewhere, I do it. I am a horrible cook, but oddly can make a mean batch of bread from scratch. I own far too many movies and TV series for my own good. Judging from the items that I buy at the grocery store, I have the palate of a 12 year old. I own my own home. It was built around 1900 and has lots and lots of character (less character now that the bats have been removed from the attic). Yes, I believe in reading for fun. I am neat and organized (almost too neat and organized). Calculation of numbers is NOT my strong suit. I could get lost driving in my own backyard. I find almost any BBC comedy to be utterly and totally amazing. I think some of the best conversations happen with people who have opposing views from you. I can be sarcastic to a fault, but know when to pull back. I still have nightmares that I am late for a class in high school (what's that about)?!?!?! Most things in life appear to be falling into place. . . . job, house, etc., but it would be nice to share these things with someone. Who doesn't want to find that person that you can have as much fun traveling the world with as taking a trip to the local Target? Sadly it seems the older you get the more challenging it is to meet new people. The bar scene was never really my scene. Getting matched up my friends and family never goes well. Plus it is hard to meet someone from your office chair. So this seems like a pretty good alternative, right? I work hard, really enjoy my profession (and the work) and am excited about the path it is taking me on. I hope to find a guy who is equally as excited about what he does . . . whether that is mowing lawns or saving lives or anything in between. So long as you are a good, kind, and caring person that is all I am really looking for in a guy. A good listener is a huge plus as well. Think that souds like you? Want to know anything else? Just ask!!!!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I have had the opportunity to travel to various places across Europe and Sweden is the standout at this point. I also really enjoy Chicago (the North side specifically) - I went to college in Chicago and try to get back there as much as I can.

College

DePaul University, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Bands: Death Cab for Cutie, Motion City Soundtrack, Say Anything. Movies: Garden State, Eternal Sunshine. TV: Mindy Project, New Girl, Orphan Black.

For fun

A nice walk with my dog on a sunny day with a nice breeze.

Last read

Gone Girl.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference