
swtestgdbye

29 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
you only live once, but if you do it right once is enough...

In her own words

My family is everything. My friends are an extension of that. Other than the previously mentioned, I love: live music, lyrics, baseball, whiskey, laughing and having a good time. I can't tell a joke to save my life, but I love the random times I make someone throw their head back in laughter. My friends do a great job of making me feel like I'm funny, and I love them for that. They are the best. I'm the kind of girl who can hang out with the guys in jeans, a t-shirt and a baseball cap or get dressed up for a night on the town with my girls (however I take the same, short!, amount of time to get ready for either.) Sand volleyball, an outdoor music venue, or a baseball game = my idea of great ways to spend summer days. The best way to live is with a smile on your face and love in your heart. I quote movies like Anchorman, Dumb&Dumber, Pineapple Express and shows like It's Always Sunny, Parks and Recreation, and Friends all the time. I realize this makes me a total dork, but it's alright. I'm awesome like that :) Writing is more healing than you know. And I'm thankful for that. It's a passion of mine. I'm not big on attention so if this peaked your interest, feel free to say hey :) Life is what you make of it, and here's to the amazing story my chapters read at the end of it all.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Yoga

Sign

Sagittarius

Favorite things

I love laughing, so I favor comedies over anything. If you can make me laugh, we're golden! I'm that dork that quotes movies or shows when someone says something that makes me think of it :)

For fun

I can go out and have a blast, or chill at home and have a great night....it's all about the company I keep. I'm one lucky girl :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree