Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

JPR88

50 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 40-55 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Bet I can make you laugh!

In his own words

I am an optimistic, good-natured guy who loves to laugh and make others laugh. My friends would say that I am friendly and outgoing, and that I make a special effort to make others feel comfortable. I am kind-hearted and I value strong family bonds. I moved to the Atlanta area to be closer to my daughter. I enjoy spending time with her and feel that she is the greatest achievement in my life. I have a great career and love what I do. I am an energetic and hard-working professional who believes in working hard and playing hard. Although my job sometimes keeps me busy, I do allow plenty of time for fun and relaxation. I am self-motivated and dedicated, but I also know how to kick back and have a good time. In my free time I enjoy a wide variety of activities. I enjoy sports, I love music and enjoy dancing, listening to a new band, or attending live concerts. You can often find me outdoors, and I am always looking for new adventures. Now all that is missing is someone to share them with! I am looking for a woman that loves to laugh and is able to smile, just because. An optimist that wants to enjoy life to the fullest is a definite plus. I seek a woman who is comfortable in a formal setting as well as a casual environment. Someone who will sport their favorite team colors, while cheering with thousands of fellow fans on a fall afternoon, and later, dress up for a night out on the town. I strongly believe life is too precious not to take advantage of every waking moment. I'm looking for a companion with whom I can share both the special adventures and the small, everyday pleasures of a life well-lived. If you think you might be that person, drop me a line! I’d love to hear from you.

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

I like dogs, but don't have any at this time.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Wherever there is a good beat, you will find me dancing! I have visited almost every state in the U.S., and I would love to find the perfect travel partner for future journeys. I also enjoy the beach, festivals, parades and a fun weekend get away.

Favorite things

My daughter, time with family & friends, music, laughter, happiness, and that special someone in my life.

For fun

I love anything outdoors from sporting events to concerts. You can find me hanging by the pool, playing golf or tennis, or riding bikes. I also always enjoy a stimulating conversation.

Last read

Strong Fathers, Strong Daughters; 10 Secrets Every Father Should Know. Still Alice by Lisa Genova.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I enjoy my career as a Director of Marketing and Development, and also medical systems logistics consultant.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I have German, Irish and French roots.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Davenport University, Grand Rapids, MI