Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

1irish8

57 year old man | Manhattan Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 50-58 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Simply a man that decided many years ago to...

In his own words

Simply a man that decided many years ago to set out on a wonderful, daring adventure. lived and worked on 3 continents. Born in Ireland, educated in England and humbled in Africa. Finally I get it , keeping in mind that as a mere man, we tend to be slower to catch on, but this is what I've learned, " find out what you want and do it. Find out what hurts you and protect you from it". There you have it, my life time of learning. The past several years has allowed me a chance to understand the power of time and that all things are subject to change And all things will end. Like the me that I have become. Love being a father and equally miss being a husband. Believe that character and beauty is determined by how we make a person feel when we speak and when we take compassionate action. I take life serious, but don't take myself too seriously. They ask " who is your perfect match" I frankly , don't want perfection, to quote the lyrics, " I want to love your perfect imperfections", as i hope you will love mine. You are educated, intelligent, accomplished in what makes you happy. You are feminine and feel secure being interdependent , enough to have arrived at a time in life whereupon you are ready by choice, not need, to be with the man you want to be with, where you can allow yourself to be vulnerable, while feeling safe and secure enough to fall back without looking, as we share this one time great adventure. Love is, when you walk away, I hope you turn back and you do.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Soccer


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Visitng with my family in England. The islands of Greece, Italy, Spain. Montecito CA.

Favorite things

Sharing a meal in an intimate restaurant, quality over quantity. Glass of wine at home watching the day close and night start.

For fun

Play competitive soccer where the banter is superb.

Last read

Always reading. Last book was " Awakening to your life's purpose And the Power of Now again. - Tolle.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
Successful leader who takes pride in developing/coaching others to meet and exceed expectations, with integrity & honesty.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Born in Galway Bay Ireland.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Whatever you conceive religion to be and whatever your labor or aspirations in the noisy confusion of life, keep peace with your soul and remember that life with its broken dreams, it's still a beautiful world. Strive to be happy - .Desiderata.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Excellent formal education in Cambridgeshire England. Cape Town South Africa. Also experienced an education in life's diversity, adversity humility that goes far beyond the text books. Best college experience: grape picking in Bordeaux France