
nuguyinTx

45 year old man | Frisco, TX, USA | Seeking women 33-45 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Life is all about trying new things and getting the most out of every day…and it’s even better when you’re with that special someone!

In his own words

I’m a hard-working, level-headed guy who enjoys making the most out of life. I’m an all-around good person who loves to laugh and have lots of fun. I want someone who enjoys being active and staying in good shape, both physically and mentally. There are many different qualities that can attract me to a woman, but what I’m looking for most is a confident, loving, loyal, positive-minded woman who also has a big heart. I’m looking forward to sharing my life with a special woman who will be my best friend, confidante and partner in crime all rolled into one and I want to be that same person for her. It would be great if my partner shared some of my main interests like music and sports, but I’m also interested in learning more about her interests. There are so many more things I could talk about, but I think it’s best to save stuff to talk about on our first date (and hopefully many more after that).

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

There aren’t any pets in my house at the moment, but I’ve had dogs and fish in the past.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Travel is something I’ve always enjoyed and also always wanted to do more of. I’ve been to all but five states here in the U.S. and am looking forward to crossing those last five off the list. I’d also love to visit Europe someday, especially Prague.

Favorite things

Hearing about things from my niece, spending time with family and friends, and playing drums/music, I also love music ranging from Nat King Cole to Coldplay to Bob Dylan to Muse. For food, I love Italian and Japanese.

For fun

Music has always been a driving force in my life and I love seeing live performances whenever I can. I’d love to have a partner who enjoys it as much as me. I also enjoy traveling and home improvement projects.

Last read

I enjoy reading books about business and management that will help me do a better job of running my own company. Some of my most recent reads include Delivering Happiness by the CEO of Zappos and The Presidents Club by Nancy Gibbs & Michael Duffy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I run my own technology and management consulting firm that works with Fortune 100 clients on their strategies for tablets, laptops and smartphones. I love working in the ever-changing world of technology and helping clients navigate it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I’ve lived in Texas for the past few years, but grew up around New York City…so I guess that gives me a mix of northern and southern heritage.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
As long as we can respect each other, that’s what really matters.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a degree from a music university in Virginia. I earned a degree in Arts Management (the business of music) and then a performance degree in drum set/percussion.