
cyclegrl7

40 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Spoil me with loyality-I can finance myself

In her own words

Welcome to my profile where you can find a snipit of me and my interests. I've been described by my friends and coworkers as "cool" however you want to take that. I'm just real and a no BS type if person. Being outdoors, fitness, and living a healthy lifestyle is extremely important to me. I'm an athlete at heart which comes with a certain personality style-competitive, fun, engaging, flare of self confidence, etc. If you understand the athlete mentality, I would love to hear from you. I'm not big on the bar/club scene much anymore, so if that's your hangout-please look elsewhere. I do wear pink or red nail polish, high heels and lip stick, but love my shorts and sneakers equally as much. You might also want to know, I am a frequent flyer to Starbucks. I absolutely love coffee, a cold beer after a hot ride, and red wine with dinner. I am definitely looking for someone who can mesh well with my lifestyle, as well as someone who is comfortable in his own skin and not afraid of taking chances. I have 3 dogs and if that turns you off-well, it wasn't going to work in the first place. If you like what you've read, I look forward to hearing from you. If not, best of luck to you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

anywhere in the mountains, Stella's, Starbucks, armbrust pro gym, home, church, Pepsi center (Nuggets), any good steak/sushi resturant,

College

Florida Atlantic University, Boca Raton, FL

Favorite things

staying healthy, spending time with my dogs, my family, food, sleep, my work.

For fun

biking, hiking, snowboarding, sunday drives, going out to dinner, having coffee and conversation, being amused by my dogs, sporting events, going to the movies, and sometimes...just doing nothing

Last read

50 Shades of Grey-along with all the other thousands of females.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference