
Ph1996

51 year old man | Sunny Isles Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 100 miles of Miami, FL

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I would describe myself as outgoing, positive,...

In his own words

I would describe myself as outgoing, positive, passionate about things that are important, fun loving but grounded. I am by no means “typical” with my approach to anything and I believe that left brain wiring is guiding me through a unique and contemporary life. Family is very important to me and I have been blessed with loving, humble parents that I thank God for every day. I live an organic, healthy lifestyle and love to travel, live a little on the edge and find humor in places it typically doesn't exist as often as possible! I am attracted to confident, sexy, slightly quirky, physically fit, feminine women. Chemistry and physical attraction is a must. I am an easy, open communicator so I am looking for the same from a partner. The ability to approach life with a smile regardless of the situation is also a beautiful quality in a woman. I'm looking for someone who values family as much as I do because I've learned that good quality people usually have a strong relationship with theirs as well. So if you are bored with the same old tired dinner conversation that's all about how important he is and you are ready to explore the possibility of something fun, exciting, creative and outside the box... then email me and let's socialize the opportunity.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Locally: Brickell, Las Olas, Lincoln Rd, Wynwood, Midtown, Design District. I love the beach and traveling to tropical destinations as well as cities like New York, Boston, Chicago, LA

College

The University of North Carolina at Charlotte, Charlotte, NC

Favorite things

I love live music... everything from Contemporary Christian to Pop, Rock, Dance, etc. I also like comedy clubs as well as trying new trendy restaurants... Fusion, Sushi, Italian... and unplanned road trips with the right companion...

For fun

I like to spend my free time working out or socializing with my friends and family. I also enjoy spending time at the beach, attending sporting events, live music and spontaneous travel.

Last read

Steve Jobs by Walter Iaacson - "The people who are crazy enough to think they can change the world are the ones that do"... that's all than needs to be said!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Other profession
I'm a VP for a Healthcare Technology Company. As long as you are happy with what you do, motivated by something in life and not a "Hustler" then I'm open.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am by no means a fanatic, but my faith is important and I hope to find someone that values theirs as well.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree