
Erin1484

44 year old woman | Castle Rock, CO, USA | Seeking men 39-48 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Today is the day

In her own words

Hello there :) I am an easy going, loving, affectionate, stable, considerate, active woman who is thankful for my life. I earnestly try to live out what I believe and appreciate very much that quality in others. Always open and (honestly) silently hoping I'll meet someone at the grocery, the library, rec center, church, at the coffee shop, while riding my bike but who knows…..it could/might happen here on Match. Here's to the future... I am a momma of a terrific 16-year old young man. His kindness, intelligence, and wit amaze me every day. I share custody (50/50). I enjoy bike riding...mostly road biking but am jumping into mountain biking. Super fun! I enjoy staying healthy and active though I'm not obsessed by either. I love camping. Getting away is my reality check. I love my family. I come from a long line of awesomeness. I enjoy cooking and creating good healthy meals. I couldn't begin to tell you what my match looks like. I think the basics would be someone who says what they mean and means what they say. He must be willing and able to communicate other than by text or email please. There is definitely a place for email and text but I just don't believe you can effectively get to know someone via technology. He would be respectful, kind, adventurous, active, and patient. A warm smile is always good and is attractive. My hope is to develop an amazing friendship first that would develop into a long-term relationship. I am not in a hurry yet, am seriously ready to build something together; to experience life together as a team. I believe the 'pace' will take care of itself. I am looking for that fellow adventurer, friend, teacher, student, lover (when the time is right) and truly a life partner. I tried to present photos that are realistic to my lifestyle.... some are older, but still are an accurate glimpse of me. Take care and I hope you find who and what you're looking for! :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Bookstores, camping, anywhere I can bike, Merle's, REI flagship (dangerous place), Rockies and Avs games, oddly enough perhaps….Whole Foods: Love creating good, healthy meals.

Favorite things

Would rather get to know you and share as we go….basics would be spending time with my kiddo, biking, camping, warm summer evenings, cool summer mornings, crisp winter days after a fresh snowfall…..and so many other things….

For fun

Biking (road and mountain), camping, running (use that term loosely…more like slogging), hanging out with friends, museums, movies, shows, live music events (small venues)….

Last read

Eating On The Wild Side



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I currently work in an administrative capacity for the Town of Castle Rock. It's a good job.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Irish, Swedish, German….
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My faith is strong; it doesn't necessarily 'fit' into a certain denomination.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral