
clickmeplzomg9_9

23 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
Daily
Drink:
Social Drinker
Attention! Click tax, please deposit here.

In his own words

In a desperate attempt to be nonconformist and show his true colors, this guy decided to write his profile in the third person. This guy is a curious and mildly intellectual person with a great sense of adventure. With a mostly cheery and quiet disposition this guy goes about his day in a silent optimism, contemplating and musing over the days activities. At times of great excitement, this very same guy is active and comical, possessing quite the funny-bone, amongst an assortment of other bones, including but not limited to the now renamed horrible-pain-bone-that-isn't-funny, the sweet tooth that is sorta a bone I think, and the creativity and spontaneity bone which accounts for this strange third person description. Caution: This guy is probably totally weird and if you don't like weird then... Well then you must be the least interesting person. Ever. so :P Alright, that's pretty awful. Back to normal writing. So, I guess this is the part where I tell you what my "ideal" date would be. I guess ideally my date would have loads of cash, and also be an astronaut and a three time Nobel prize winner in the science of race car driving. She'd also be like super attractive, and by that I don't just mean she's pretty or has a great style sense or knows a lot about make-up or has the spendiest and trendiest clothing and diamond encrusted heels. I mean that she would be caring and compassionate towards others and herself... In fact, ideally, this is the only trait I'd look for, and is what I consider most attractive. Granted, nothing is ever truly completely ideal, yes I would like it if my date did something interesting and I'd love to say that I am only interested in girls with beauty of heart and nothing more, but the fact is I could really care less if you're broke and I do happen to find thinner girls very attractive. So what? Sue me, at least I find no shame in admitting it.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite things

"These are a few of my favorite things..." If you can't tell already, it's theater. Science is also a big one for me, and video games pull in a strong 3rd favorite. You'll catch me calling shit my fav all the time too tho... I just love life :D

For fun

Riding my bike, going to the park, sleeping in. Now and then I enjoy going to a bar or a dance club, but not very often.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Daily Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
My father is Irish and my mum is Ecuadorian.
Faith: Atheist Atheist
Religion just seems very oblivious to a great many things...
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference