Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

mia_grl

29 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
East Indian, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hopeless romantic looking for the one...

In her own words

What I am looking for: My best friend, My lover, My partner in crime, My soulmate. Hmmm so where to start. I actually joined this site because I'm constantly working. Hopefully it works and I'm able to meet an amazing guy... Hope you're out there somewhere! So a bit about me... The first thing people notice when they first meet me is how petite I am (tall guys- FYI - I do own heels and wedges. Lol). Don't let that deceive you though, I'm tougher than I look! Haha, just kidding, I'm a total sweetheart...friends would say I'm a happy, silly, smart, and caring person with a fun sense of humor. Also, I can be shy at times. I'm looking to meet a guy who is similar (minus the shy part. lol). Someone who is also ambitious and driven, knows where he wants to go in life, loves to laugh (incredibly important), is educated, likes traveling, concerts, random festivals, restaurants, and shows around the city, loves and values his family, and wants to one day make a difference in the world (if he isn't already doing so). I'm okay with just staying in and watching movies too. I need a guy who I can communicate with. I want to know I can trust and talk to you about anything. I'm not into the club scene so if that's what you're into then we probably won't connect. I'm also a foodie, a little feisty at times (it's blended in with sweetness though. lol), enjoy battling with the kitchen (lol don't ask) and would fall head over heels with a guy who is all about the small details. I definitely notice that kind of stuff :) it's the thought and effort that counts on all things. Also, I think most great relationships are formed out of a strong friendship. If you think we might connect please say hello :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

I have a miniature toy poodle named Rocky Balboa :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Brickell, South Beach, Coral Gables

Favorite things

Music, art, and food



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for the North American sector of a major global company headquartered in South Florida.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: East Indian, Latino / Hispanic No preference
I have an interesting blend...my background is Indian, Honduran, Salvadorean and I am a first generation American - born in Miami.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MBA