Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

NMBwisdom

29 year old woman | Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-34 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
women who seek to be as equal as men lack ambition" -marilyn monroe

In her own words

beauty is intellect and glamour has nothing to do with money" -issac newton I am a postive thinking ambitious creative and phyisically active mother of one gorgeous multi racial (japanese/italian/spanish/white and black) one and a half year old girl! Yes, I was married young and no, I dont recommend it. Ive never bnmeen a serial dater or anything I was in.love and thought it was forever but we were too young. Though I was born and raised in the buckey state, columbus ohio, ive lived in california for 6years now. (3 years in san francisco while in school) I consider myself a women of the world. I am fascinated with different cultures and foriegn lands.i am a conversationalist and love to talk about everything from spirituality to quantum physics, sports to the arts! i dont party or go out much anymore as I did a bunch of that very early and want a life partner and lover and a confidant. I actually am a work a holic! SAVE ME!! Lol I am a clothing designer,building a retail site currently as well a student back in school for massage theropy. I love manly men! I need someone,who will respect my maturity and intellect and desire to get dolled up and feel like a women too. A man who is confident and secure and with always flirt with me EVEN after marriage( someday) Im not bossy or loud. I need someone who knows when to take control and when to let things flow. I need someone who will always push them selves to grow spiritually,mentally,emotionally and physically. I need a "happy wife,happy life" guy bc I am a "treat him like a king gal" Im a womens women! Im your modern day 'fran fine' (The Nanny-90s sitcome) mixed with oprah & donald trump hahaha but really lol Anything else ...we can talk about over wine and a nice meal!

Her interests

Business networking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The edison( dwntwn LA) san francisco,chicago, las vegas

Favorite things

Astronomy,philosphy, art,pyschology anything that makes you think..hard

For fun

Writing, drawling, design/sewing, hiking/working out,reading

Last read

the bible, Ideas and opinions-albert einstein, crisis of the black intellectual



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Italian English, French, German, Hebrew, Italian, Russian, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
San francisco AAU