Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Riverside, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
I live in Spain

In his own words

I actually live in Spain. I am originally from CA and would prefer to meet someone from there since that's where my family is and that's where I go to visit on vacation. For personal and professional reasons I am not particularly interested in dating a European girl. I am the happiest I've ever been in my life. Since I do not live in CA I can't say I'm expecting a whole lot here, but who knows, maybe someone out there is looking to move to Europe too. I noticed my first picture was particularly flattering but don't want to fool anyone. I've had a beard recently and I currently have long hair. I grow the bearrd out and shave it at random. I'm also packing a few extra pounds but it's all pretty solid, of course I'd like to lose it anyway so I suppose I'll get around to that soon enough. I did not complete college but am most certainly looking for someone who did. I've been fortunate I ended up not needing it but I think it's a good example to set. As far as my wild life goes it usually consists of going to work, and then going home. I don't drink very often, I rarely go out on weeknights, and even on weekends I'm usually home by midnight or 1. My biggest vice is my xbox. It keeps me out of trouble and I have a lot of fun with it. One last thing, if I have my way, I don't ever plan on living in the US again. Not because I don't love it or being an American, just because I really love the culture and history Europe has to offer, it's like being on a field trip the rest of my life!

His interests

Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I probably will not own a pet but if I ever did it would be a dog. It would never be a cat.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really enjoy Paris. I also like Ireland a lot, not any particular town, just the whole place in general.

Favorite things

I don't really watch tv shows, I don't even have tv service! I watch some movies but not many.

For fun

I play video games. A lot. I also like to go to museums and historical sites and do touristy things.

Last read

I just read Vince Flynn's new novel. In a day. I've also read a bit of Isaac Asimov in the last year.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral