
Troyandyou

44 year old man | Honolulu, HI, USA | Seeking women 25-46 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
There is no I in team

In his own words

I am not looking for a woman to make whole or vise-versa, but a person that makes me, and I her, want to strive to be better as a team. This takes true understanding of who each other truly are internally and not who each other to think we are. With this in mind, communication is important to me, as well as respect for oneself. I am not naive enough to believe that there is a perfect person, however there is the perfect one for me out there. I think that the best word to describe myself would be a gentleman. It is important to me to treat people with respect and in return, be someone that would make my father and mother proud. I believe in chivalry, compassion, and honesty are important attributes that also describe the way I lead my life. I laugh much of the time and have a way of making others laugh with quick-witted humor and subtlety. I live life with a sense of adventure and openness. Surfing allows me to get back to things that are natural in life, running allows me to challenge myself physically (I have completed the Honolulu Marathon), golf teaches me patience and humility. I am a student of life. We all write stories that make up our lives; some stories are tragic, others are fairy-tales. Some have the epic hero overcoming adversity and struggle to find something deeper within themselves with happy endings and riding off into the sunset with "the" girl. This is the novel I am writing and I am looking for the woman to inspire the ending.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I guess you could say that I lived a sheltered life when it came to travel (only traveled in the U.S.) but that doesn't mean my life journey will end there.

Favorite things

My favorite thing would be cracking jokes and just sitting around laughing.

For fun

I enjoy surfing, cycling, golfing, watching DVDs and or going to the movies, dinning out, and just relaxing at home.

Last read

The match.com application



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Native American/ German
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Some college No preference