
towhomitmayb

36 year old woman | Evansville, IN, USA | Seeking men 32-46 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
He's gotta be strong, he's gotta be fast..

In her own words

So, I walked down the aisle of Macy’s and an elderly couple approached me to ask for assistance finding the women’s hosiery department. Suddenly, I’m helping them choose between sheer or ultra sheer stockings. After a night at O’Brian’s Sports Bar & Grill having a few drinks while shooting pool and feeding the jukebox, I stayed up all night with a friend that was convinced she was at death’s door. Despite the fact that I cannot do a full camel pose after a sit up, I still enjoy sweating through my yoga pants at Yoga 101 with my work colleague. On a canopy tour in Hocking Hills, I zip-lined through the trees with arms out-stretched as if I were a bird. Creating a floral bouquet for a wedding, baking and decorating a birthday cake for a patient on hospice care, and venturing to Canvas & Conversation events are just a few of my favorite things. This may sound cliché but falling in love is at the top of my bucket list. The next time I stay in a little cottage at Cedar Falls, listening to the crackle of the wood burning stove while sipping wine in a whirlpool hot tub, I want him there with me. To whom it maybe… You’ll be the first to reach the door to hold it open for me. You’ll play disc golf with me and attempt to make me smile after I botch a throw that goes in the opposite direction of the basket. You’ll make me brinner (breakfast for dinner) because you adore me. You’ll pass by me in the hallway and need to touch me be it a kiss, a light brush down my arm to my hand, or a hug. You’ll say “please” and “thank you” to the waiter or waitress at the restaurant. You’ll play “Mario Party” or “Just Dance,” with children (and other adults). You’ll know who Rick, Daryl, and Michonne are.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Non-conformist

College

University of Southern Indiana, Evansville, IN

Favorite things

Books: Anything by Wally Lamb Movies: Pride and Prejudice, Iron Man, Xmas Vacation Shows: The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, The Big Bang Theory, Music: The Civil Wars, Mat Kearney, Bon Iver Foods: BBQ Chicken and Crab Rangoon

For fun

I like to enjoy the outdoors when it's nice out. I enjoy hiking, playing disc golf, walking, camping and swimming. I like dining out and staying in making a home cooked meal. I enjoy taking road trips and going on adventures. I love to laugh!

Last read

"Yes Please," by Amy Poehler



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I work with the elderly and disabled population as a Case Manager for a non-profit organization located in Evansville. I love what I get to do everyday. It's challenging and no two days are alike.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a B.A. in English with an emphasis on creative writing, a B.S. in Sociology and a B.S. in Criminal Justice Studies.