

49 year old man | Scottsdale, AZ, USA | Seeking women 38-48 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Wanted: Wholehearted passionate and interesting

In his own words

ALOHA..... name is Greg ...I enjoy intelligent humorous conversation and an active attractive lady who is fun and has class , style and inner beauty . .... I love to be active and outdoors and I also love music and the arts .... I enjoy cooking together hiking and biking. A woman who is at home in an evening gown or hiking shoes and can enjoy nature or a five star resort. I'm not in a hurry , I am NOT LOOKING TO JUST "HOOK UP" !! I'm looking for an active, attractive and intelligent lady to get to know. A Sharp mind in a woman is not a challenge or a competition or a threat to me .. It's a wonderful opportunity to talk to somebody on a deeper level on many subjects. Integrity and a fun-loving , kind hearted nature is important to me . Someone who communicates well is also VERY important ... I'm looking for a best friend and lover as well as an adventurous travel mate who is laid back but FUN ! I am a confident, successful guy who is fun to travel with and who doesn't sweat the small stuff in life. I am NOT a workaholic or angry, jealous or controlling type. I'm a lover, not a fighter.. I am a Protector of women , children and seniors and I have fairly conservative family values.. I am told that Im more attractive in person and that I look and act much younger than my age ( I'm not very photogenic) and I am a kid at heart . I have lots of life experience/funny stories to share . I can hold my own in any conversation on almost any subject ...,. . I know how to have a good time, go with the flow of the day. Travel and exploration are passions of mine along with skiing, snorkeling or diving , biking , motorcycling ( but I'm not a "biker") boating/sailing, camping/backpacking/fishing/shooting/hiking etc. Good live music turns me on . I am a musician and photographer. I like to cook, go to art shows, plays, concerts, sporting events .... are you active and do you work out and stay fit ? It's an important priority for me . Age is a number and not always important but its rare to find someone over 48 who can keep up with me. I had a great marriage for a long time and eventually will marry again. I am emotionally available and ready for a real relationship. ....FYI. There is a much deeper bond than just romance, affection and great sex, ...(all of which are wonderful ) ..there is a deep penetrating spiritual oneness that can be experienced together. Ultimately, That is what I want. So answer these questions honestly.... Are you still young enough at heart to be active, fit and fun ? And do you have a big enough heart and a friendly enough personality to love someone else's kids (and yes they're all out of the house)? If you can answer yes honestly and you really are outdoorsy, adventurous, in shape etc. then do more than wink....say hello and start things rolling...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

animals love me....definite dog and cat whisperer....they all come running to jump in my lap..hope it works for you too. Right now I don't have any pets , I lost four in the last 3 years..bummer. This season is for travel and adventure.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

For fun

Cycling,Movies, art shows,plays, sporting events, motorcycle rides, concerts, fine dining, camping, travel, cruises ...dancing, boating,skiing, snorkeling, skin diving, playing in the water, rafting, canoeing...etc

Last read

Outside magazine, Redtails, I Declare ( by Joel Olsteen ), Conde Naste Traveller, the Wall Street Journal, Surgical approaches to the Bones, the Book of Acts, Islands Magazine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral