
LetsHaveABlast28

48 year old man | Chattanooga, TN, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 60 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I believe life should be fun and full of love! (Full of kisses too!)

In his own words

Hi - thanks for taking a look at my profile! I've been looking for (and praying for) my future wife--the love of my life--for years, but I hope to find her soon! I believe she and I will share an amazing, passionate, totally fun, communicative, hot, life-long love affair! I'm a genuinely nice, kind, yet confident and outgoing Christian man and a total people-lover. I'm also affectionate, silly, romantic, intelligent, kind-hearted, funny, love conversation, good at resolving conflict respectfully (without disrespecting, yelling or fighting!). I'm so ready to love, adore, treasure a sweet, loving, smart, funny Christian woman forever with my whole heart. Someone I'd cherish and be lost without. The number one quality I look for is a biiiiiiig, loving heart. I love to be with friends, make new friends, get to know people, and meet people from other countries or cultures. I also loooove music and movies in a big way! I'm also fanatical about traveling - I've been to about 14 other countries, including the USSR (while it was still under communism), China, The Netherlands, Hungary and the rainforests of Papua New Guinea! But I want to add to that list exponentially! But I want a travel partner with whom I can create amazing memories! Literally ANY child situation is fine with me. I had a new baby sister when I was 14, in my most rebellious stage of life, and she radically changed me. I have always loved children, but I could go either way regarding having my own, so I will respect and honor your wishes in that area. If you have children, that's great! I will follow your wishes in terms of getting to know them, and if I were married, I would love them as if they were my own. If you're curious why I have never been married at my age, please ask. I have a good answer, but it's a long one. It is much more common to be single at my age back home in LA, but that's not the main reason. (Also, I would like to note that I am not interested in meeting women older than I am.) I have a 20-year long career in the advertising industry (Ad Sales Manager: mostly TV, some print and online, also some freelance Marketing Consulting) and love my career, but I'm currently recovering from spinal surgery. I'm a proud native of Los Angeles - my happy place - and would love to move back, but I would go anywhere for the right woman. Regarding my answers below, the only reason I do not exercise just yet is because of my recent spinal surgery. I hope to start soon though! Maybe you can help me? My salary range is usually from $70K - $75K base plus commissions and bonuses, so I usually bring home up to, or just over, $100K, but I'm currently on hiatus ONLY because of my surgery. The only sport I like is Baseball, but I don't often watch it on TV. I love to play softball, but right now, I can't, which doth sucketh mightily. :) I actually like shopping (yes - unlike a lot of dudes), so to me, going to a mall with a woman can be a really fun date. Although I am a musician, I am not trying to "make it" professionally. For me, playing bass is for fun, but it happens too rarely. Thank you so much for reading! I hope to hear from you! :) Oh, and my name is Andrew.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Like many people, I like both cats AND dogs, but at this time in my life, a cat makes more sense for me. So I have Molly, the most affectionate cat I've ever known! I adopted her when she was only like 3 weeks old, so I think she thinks I'm her dad!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I'm from Los Angeles (born, raised, lived in until '04, and miss dearly), so my favorite hot spots are back home. However, here in Chatt., I'm friends with 1 of the owners of Hair of the Dog, The Terminal and The Honest Pint, so they're my faves.

College

The Master's College and Seminary, Santa Clarita, CA

Favorite things

I love the arts, especially music and movies! Addicted to travel and concerts, I'm a foodie (I like to cook, but I'm no Top Chef) and a total people lover - especially children! Guilty pleasures: heavy metal, some reality TV, '80s music, sweets.

For fun

I love going out to eat, movies, concerts, pubs, events. I've been to 14 countries, and counting! I play bass and love to perform. I love being inside to cuddle, cook, watch dvds/tv, listen to music, relax, etc. Anything is fun with the right person!

Last read

I absolutely LOVE ghost stories, and I recently read an awesome one called "Heart-Shaped Box" by Joe Hill, Steven King's son. One of my absolute faves is "The Lovely Bones" by um, I forget her name. I also read the Bible.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
After earning my BA in English, I unexpectedly landed in an ad agency, as a Direct Response TV media buyer. After 2 years, I went to the ad sales side, selling for Fox Sports, a DRTV sales rep firm, and then to sales management at Fox Stations, etc.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm Welsh, English and German, on my dad's side and unfortunately, I have no idea what I am on my mom's side. I've also been to Wales and England, and although they aren't even close to the most exotic places I've been, I did love them both!
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I became a Christian at age 14, and went on missions trips to NYC, Colorado (American Indians), Papua New Guinea and Eastern Europe (in '88) - even smuggling Bibles into China! Later, I wandered for years, but I'm back with my Lord, where I'll stay.
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a B.A. in English (mostly Literature, but plenty of Language Studies as well), and of course, I wound up in the Advertising industry (Television, Print and Online), on both the marketing and sales sides. I've also had some articles published.