
Wishingwell86

28 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 27-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
the confident, honest, humbled please.

In her own words

In a nut shell, I am Seeking confident, honest, humbled types. I am here primarily to make friends, that is always most important in any relationship to me. I am primarily in this for friendship but maybe if there's chemistry see what can progress from there, but don't expect too much from me right away so I very much appreciate patient types. I am a very honest individual and I appreciate the same in return from others. I'm not here to talk about how great I am, no one is perfect but I truly believe there is a true match for everyone in this world. A little About me, I have a very outgoing personality once you get to know me, and I can be very brutally honest and sarcastic. If you are ok with that and can handle my off beat personality than we will be great friends and maybe more. I really enjoy doing things outdoors. Traveling, just walking the neighborhood park and taking a late night drive somewhere randomly. I appreciate people who work hard and don't take anything for granted. Life isn't easy but you have to do your best and make the most of it! I try to keep a positive outlook on life, even when it's difficult because I know that your state of mind can make or break you. I hope to find someone mentally stable and capable of real emotions and honesty. I am looking for someone secure enough in themselves to allow for space when it is needed yet who will be there at the end of the day, no matter what. p.s. I am pretty petite so if you don't like that you should just move on, your welcome :P

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Favorite hot spots

I am pretty easy going as far as going out but I love night life and seeing new places too. I like great seafood and wine but also enjoy a good craft beer :)

Favorite things

Some of my favorite things are traveling, the outdoors, camping, camp fires, anything to do with relaxing outside. I am in to yoga and healthy ways of cooking and eating.

For fun

I love to travel to new places and see new things. I like to go off and get lost on my own, exploration and getting away from the daily. I am always up for something new and exciting.

Last read

super sad super true love story



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Other profession
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college