

104 year old man | Encinitas, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
hello ladies since i am a rookie at this on...

In his own words

hello ladies since i am a rookie at this on line thing please be gentle- . so i guess i would like to meet some new people . I've been in Encinitas a long time 20 plus years. lets see,i'm a libra , i can pretty much cook any thing and everything .i'm very athletic. i'm pretty quiet away from work . i l im from a huge family. i love sushi or a bbq is a good night off for me. i never thought i would ever sign up for a service like this but who knows what can happen in this day and age of our fast paced hectic lifestyles we all have .i spend a lot of my spare time going to games. nfl,nba, mlb, i work for espn the asp worldtour as a producer and i've got a few good friends who play also in the various leagues so tickets are easy to come bye. and i love going to the beach. i'm a big kid at heart. i used run a huge sports bar in encinotas and have had lots fun lots of friends. i'm looking for a independant ,open minded ,caring ,understanding lady who likes sports ,the ocean,good food,traveling, sunsets,wine,sushi,and doesn't mind that I'm a traveling ESPN producer .i make the talent sound smart on tv - its good job- but i travel so much i haven’t had a relationship for awhile , but i do love it just need to find that right person to share all my frequent flyer miles with you know ; oh and snuggling is fun too . have a great 2014 good luck & ALOHA

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles

Political views


Favorite hot spots

the beach

Favorite things

Snowboarding- Surfing and I dont mean the internet- camping- cooking ,sushi,thai,movies ice cream , back sunsets Hawaii fresh powder and blueskys

For fun

the beach NBA,NFL,surfing,fishing, I can cook anything and every thing . Emeril and I are both born on Oct 15th- Bam kidding but i am closet chef and throw down in the kitchen or on a grill

Last read

ESPN the magazine Sports mags usaully the news



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for ESPN as a producer for the on air talent I make them sound smart on TV. I work with X Games and NBA talent College football - i ty to make them sound smart on TV
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was born in the midwest Columbus OHIO But I have lived in SO-CAL San Diego for 20 years
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
OSU bigb22