

35 year old woman | Meadville, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
A cold Bud lite, Steelers football, and a good dog by your side...the ultimate Sunday!!

In her own words

I'm the girl that will climb on a horse I've never seen anyone ride before, get in front of a roomful of people and give a speech without breaking a sweat, travel to a foreign country alone and not think twice...but when it comes to this online dating I'm actually kind of nervous! I grew up in a very small town but dont feel that I've been sheltered. I've always been a very outspoken, opinionated person. If I feel strongly about something I will fight for it and I respect people that stand up for the things they believe in. I am very passionate about animals, I think partly because they don't have a voice to speak for themselves. I absolutely love being outside..when it's warm! It's hard to be in a bad mood when you're barefoot with the sun shining on you. Anyone that can appreciate a summer day on the beach or the creek is my kind of guy. Winter I hate!! The comedy club is my idea of a great time on a cold Sat nite. A night out dancing and having a few beers is a great way to relax in winter too but staying in with a good movie can be just as fun if the company is good! My friends are very important to me..I'm not one of those people that has a ton of friends but rather someone that has a tight circle of great friends. I work with all guys and so I guess I've become like the "one of the guys" in some ways. I don't get offended easily and I have a tough side that can be a little hard to break through. I'm happier in jeans and a tank than in a sexy little dress! I always say there are only two men a girl can trust to not let her down in life..her dad and her dog. The right man for me will make me never use that saying again!! I am looking for someone that takes care of his woman the way he would want to see his mother be taken care of but still allows her to be herself. I am not a jealous person and I cannot be with someone who is. Right or wrong the physical attraction is very important for's not everything but if that isn't there it just isn't happening for me. I love to others, at myself it doesn't matter. A guy that can make me laugh is a real bonus! The last and most important thing on my "list" is some that is brutally honest. I would rather hear the truth no matter how hurtful it might be than be lied to to spare my feelings. With me I put it all out there..what you see is what you get. I'm not perfect but I'm not looking for a man that is either

Her interests

Dining out , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

Love all animals but have a real soft spot for pit bulls

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach and like to go away a few times a year. Mexico is my favorite place but I like all of the Caribbean. Usually rent a beach house in the Outer Banks each year as well

Favorite things

I love being outdoors!! Summertime I am outside more than inside whether it's floating the creek on a raft with a few beers, walking/hiking with the dogs, or riding my horses I am happiest when I'm out side. The warmer the better



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I have a CDL and spend most of my winter in a salt or plow truck...summers are spent working on the roads
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist No preference
Sundays are for football!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference