Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

lilredhead4u

31 year old woman | Fleming Island, FL, USA | Seeking men 22-35 within 75 miles of Orange Park, FL

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
4'10" (147cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for something that will lasts...

In her own words

Hello,my name is Erica. I'd like to think of myself as a very sweet,laid back person.I can be shy at first with someone new,until I get to know you then I'll open up more.I love helping people! I like to surround myself with people I love and care for. I have the best family in the world, and I wouldn't trade my friends for anything! My girls are always there for me! I'm just looking to meet someone who I can build a strong friendship with that will lead to more.I believe you have to have that friendship first in order to have a strong foundation. I am open to a relationship in time with the right person. I'd like to meet someone sweet,funny,outgoing & adventurous,someone who is smart,has goals and knows what they want in life.You have to be affectionate too,and not be afraid to show how you feel,I think thats very important! Also,someone who is open to a relationship eventually.... if the chemistry and connection is there. I am 28 yrs old,and I'm sick of the games!! I eventually want a family,so I'm looking for someone who wants the same one day.I'd like someone who likes to cuddle and be there for me mentally & pyhsically....I still believe that no guy is the same,they all offer something different. Well,if you like what all you have read,please feel free to write me! I look forward to hearing from you! =)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have a mix between I believe a german shephard/collie mix,she's a great girl,her name is Lucy! I also have a chocolate lab named Coco who is almost 2 and a handful at times. But I love miniature dachshunds!!! Their sooo cute!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'd love to travel somewhere exotic,maybe the Cayman Islands,Bahamas,etc..I'd love to go to Spain,Italy,and Ireland as well.A vacation to the Keys would be nice!I've been to North Carolina to visit family,it's soo beautiful up there!

Favorite things

I love Italian & Mexican food & some seafood!! I'll listen to a variety of music from alternative to country even.I love paranormal activity shows & comedy,romance & action movies

For fun

I enjoy spending time with family & friends,going to the beach,movies,occassionally have a few drinks,I'm not one for the clubs much anymore.I'm also a HUGE football fan! GO GATORS! :) I love going to Starbucks too!

Last read

I enjoy car magazines (I love hooked up cars),I don't read alot of books,but I will admit I'm into all the Twilight books,lol. I like looking at home decor magazines too!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 4'10" (147cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Right now I work in the customer service/retail industry. Although I have an A.S for Medical Assisting... and I am trying to get back into the medical field, that is what I'm passionate about. I love to help people!!
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I was born & raised here in Jacksonville,Fl.I'm Irish,Scottish,and some Italian,lol.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I plan on starting to go to masses with my mother,I'll admit I dont go like I should,but I do believe and really need to start getting back into church.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an A.S. Degree in Medical Assisting.