Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

allester3712

52 year old woman | Marietta, GA, USA | Seeking men 46-56 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life can only be understood backwards; but it must be lived forwards.” Kierkegaard

In her own words

Okay... I’m a southern girl with old-fashioned morals, a good daughter, a good mother and a good friend, fiercely loyal, loving, strong and trustworthy. I’m honest and straightforward, but I have a compassionate heart and so I choose my words carefully. I’m mentally stable, emotionally healthy and a spiritually passionate Christian, grateful for God’s grace and his perfect abiding love. I’m kind, genuine and quick-witted, outgoing in social settings but perfectly content at home. I’m high energy, low maintenance, no drama, funny sometimes, surprisingly intelligent for a blonde, and humble! I care about the things in life that are deeper than meet the eye - people's hearts, justice, honor, truth, and integrity. I’m not perfect by any means, but I’m always learning and always growing. I’m an artist - a painter, a sculptor, a designer and a writer. I love anything creative, both the process and the product. I find beauty and joy in simple things. I sing a lot. I like the outdoors, I like to exercise and I like to cook. I like to make things and fix broken things. I don’t try to fix people, though, and I’m not looking for someone to fix me; I’m not broken. I won’t lie, I’ve been through some high weeds, but because of it, I am the woman that I am today. I’m whole and I’m healed and I’m happy. That being said, there is a longing in my heart to share my life with someone and I’ve waited patiently for the right time and the right man. I think it’s the right time... I believe the right man for me is kind, honest and faithful, a good communicator, positive, considerate, intelligent, wise, unselfish and financially responsible. He loves the Lord and loves life. He is balanced - confident but humble, gentle but strong, knows when to work and when to play. He has a quick, warm smile, eyes that can see beyond himself, and ears that hear more than his own words. He has a good sense of humor and doesn’t take himself too seriously. Preferably no mental illness or criminal history :) He has strong character, strong hands and a strong heart. He honors his word, honors God’s word and honors others. I’m blessed to know many good men that fit this description. If I can find these things in a man along with the inexplicable, elusive element of chemistry, we may just have something.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Cats

Love all animals - except maybe hyenas.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

It's not so much where I am that makes me love a place - it's who I'm with when I'm there.

College

East Carolina University, Greenville, NC

Favorite things

Good conversation, healthy food, blue jeans and boots, spending time with my awesome kids and my cool friends, happy clients with checkbooks, painting on a Sunday afternoon, my Bible, Autumn, good music and chocolate, of course!

For fun

I like walking at the river, hiking in the mountains, cooking dinner for people I love, working out, transforming cool old things I find at flea markets, getting together with friends - staying in or going out.

Last read

Behind The Glittering Mask/Mark Rutland, Isaiah, the instruction sheet to switch out the thermostat on my hvac



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Self-employed - Interior design, decorative paint finishes, commission paintings
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
My faith is important to me. I am not 'religious'. For me, it's about relationship and not religion. It's about love and grace, not law and judgement. I am grateful for the redeeming, transforming love of God and confident in who I am because of it.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BFA Graphic Design, BFA Illustration