
Beardyfull

32 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-31 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Amazeballs!

In his own words

Originally from the east coast, I spent several years soaking up what the world has to offer. I've still yet to visit Japan and Australia, but plan on correcting that soon. Finding myself in L.A. 8 years ago, I've spent most of my time here enjoying the one of a kind amenities you can only find in Southern California. I love that you can hop in the car for an impromptu road trip to S.F or S.D., spend a day in the mountains for some snowboarding or change it up and soak up the sun surfing. As if that wasn't all there's always a place to find music, food, and drinks; should that be what you're after. I find myself looking back at my 20's as an incredible experience and accomplishment; knowing that in the end, I lived up to my potential and it didn't just fly by. I try to keep new and interesting goals ahead of me, and realize that happiness is about wanting what you have, not having what you want, and in this town you've got to run your own race. If I had to summarize (which isn't one of my strong suits) I'm looking for someone else with a good sense of humor, who is also funny and questions the world around them. While we all feel the need to fit in, I've always felt it's also important to be yourself and express your opinions, even if they're not the norm. I was luckily taught to fight for what's right, and never stop believing in the kindness of others. In the end I'm hoping amid all the noise on a dating site, I might find someone who wants to offer and share laughter, fun and a unique perspective.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

My most frequent travel destination is Cabarete, Dominican Republic, I find myself in the UK at least once a year, I'm itching to rent a beach house on the outer banks of North Carolina, and once Egypt settles down it'll be my next international stop

Favorite things

I really enjoy keeping active, since is so easy for me to veg out, I try to make sure I keep moving on a regular basis. On rainy days, there's nothing better than a movie marathon, NOTHING!

For fun

On any given Weekend, I'm typically obligated to at least one activity; birthday party, happy hour, movies, dinner club, ski trips, or ocean excursion. It sounds exhausting, but I try to balance it with a healthy dose of couch time.

Last read

Ready, Player One.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I do brainy stuff.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist
Non-religious or spiritual.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference