
EllieA91

23 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking men 24-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Need an adventurous military gentlemen!

In her own words

My account expires soon!My names eleana...but i go by Ellie. I was born in guam later moved to Cali. Both of my parents are in the navy so i did move around a lot. I am very outgoing, spontaneous, sarcastic and a tease lol. Im currently working at a grocery store in Jax and i starting school in late august for law enforcement. i do plan on joining the military..hopefully soon. Thats why im looking for someone in the military....not only do they look good in their uniforms, i need someone who understands how the military works. hopefully you'll be my mr right! I need someone fun and exciting. Someone whos sort of a daredevil lol. I love sarcastic and witty men because they tend to have a lot more fun. A man whos family oriented and who loves kids. I do want to have kids in the future so you must love kids lol. I love to have a good time out and about, but i also like time alone if u know what i mean ;). I may be young , but age is just a number and i am mature for my age. I do only like older men because they have their heads on their shoulders. So send me a message if your interested If u aren't interested then let me know....I'm not afraid of negativity...I'm used to bein let done....I have dated women in the past and I'm trying to let that go but I still am somewhat attracted to women. I am sort of a tomboy so u must be ok with that.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

My dog Zeus is a big baby at home around family. But VERY territorial around strangers and people visiting. the perfect guard dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anything exciting!

College

Florida Community College at Jacksonville, Jacksonville, FL

Favorite things

Ill listen to any type of music these days..but mostly rap hip hop and r&b...with a lil country.

For fun

I usuaslly read or draw. I like to watch tv now and then..mostly reality tv shows and sitcoms.

Last read

A kat Von D book lol...followed by a ridley pearson series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Retail / Food services Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I work at winn Dixie in the Meat/Seafood Dept. Its not exciting but it pays the bills..i tend to enjoy it....most of the time anyway
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Im mixed. mom is black biological father is hispanic.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference