Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

MrNovember73

41 year old man | Alpharetta, GA, USA | Seeking women 25-43 within 500 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm a fairly cool dude with a full head of...

In his own words

I'm a fairly cool dude with a full head of hair, no love handles and all of my teeth who is seeking a fit, fun and feisty female. I guarantee that I will make you snort out loud or I'll make a complete A** out of myself trying to make you snort out loud. I workout a lot and watch my diet but I must confess that I've never met a pan of brownies that I didn't fall deeply in love with and I'd put Queso Dip in an IV if possible. So....What I am looking for in a woman other than "Fit, Fun and Feisty"? My search is for a relationship with true meaning and depth. I want an equal who can amplify a life that I already love and will make my time on this planet infinitely better. If you believe that laughter is the best medicine, that nothing is worth doing unless it’s fun and life is too short to be mean and you enjoy the comfort of knowing that a very strong man "has your back", and you can find it within yourself to forgive me for this obvious run-on sentence then feel free to message me.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I have two Rottweilers named "Crockett and Tubbs". They are truly wonderful boys that look like handsome, cold-blooded killers but act like big Golden Retrievers.

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

I put a premium on meaningful communication and real experiences so I'm not a fan of "Hot spots" but give me a lively place with excellent food and even better conversation and I'm there! Pure, Cafe Intermezzo, Surin, Kevin Rathbun's.

College

The University of Tennessee, Knoxville, TN

Favorite things

Movies, Animals, Sports, Concerts, Boating, Cars, the mountains, the Caribbean, Mexican food with margaritas! I'm a music freak and I listen to everything from Wagner to Ministry. Editors, the National, U2, NIN, Van Morrison are some of my favorites.

For fun

road-trips, travel, walk new cities, the dog park, write, read, shoot, find new music, find new restaurants, laugh as much as humanly possible, shop, make people laugh, I'm pretty much up for anything that doesn't involve bars or dance clubs.

Last read

I'm a voracious reader. My day does not start until I know what is going on in the world.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I work from my home and travel wherever my business takes me which can be pretty much anywhere in the world. I am very fortunate that my job affords me a very flexible schedule.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
5 1/2 years was plenty!