Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

pinkroses310

36 year old woman | Bel Air Estates, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Seeking my soulmate ;)

In her own words

I prefer to be in the moment, out in nature, traveling, relaxing, working, enjoying the day. A nice balance is what I find ideal. I would prefer to find my forever guy and have a life together...I enjoy being half of a healthy relationship. I am pretty, feminine, and naturally gravitate towards creating warmth, comfort, support, empathy (for example - breakfast when you wake up with a cold with fresh OJ and the dayquil already ripped open for you). It would be nice to just go on a rambling walk on the weekend, something pretty, my preference is long and windy. Other times, it is nice to plan a day or night like a little adventure-dinner downtown, live music or going to a sporting event...hopping around L.A. is fun. I love museums. I love art. I love traveling out of the country, I love islands, I love flowers. I've been told that I am fun to go to art exhibits with, that I am funny and beautiful inside and out and that I am a good mix of laid-back and in control. My forever guy is balanced, strong, appreciates me. He appreciates the moment, activity and rest. He also is doing what he loves and is very supportive of and loving towards me. He makes me feel safe, happy and attractive.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

My first dog taught me what a true friend means.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Los Angeles, New York, Honululu, Paris, Rome.

Favorite things

My family, my dog, my sister's dogs, my best friend, sushi, old 1930's movies, colors, fabrics, Michelangelo, Gustav Klimt, Van Gogh, Monet, Sargent, roses-pink ones, fancy restaurants, dressing up, swimming, going out, staying in, the ocean, my home

For fun

Old black and white movies on TMC, LACMA, going to new places, being lazy on the beach, traveling, enjoying sunshine, sundays and overlooks, being in nature, being cozy with my dog, reading, concerts, special events, galleries, going out.

Last read

House of Mirth/Edith Wharton, The picture of Dorian Gray/Oscar Wilde.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Legal, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Other profession
I am an artist and fashion designer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe in the greatness of the Universe.
Languages: English, French, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral