Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

xbeautiful07x

28 year old woman | Stuart, FL, USA | Seeking men 26-50 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking For Serious LTR!!!!

In her own words

I'm 28 yrs old I'm jamaican/haitian/american I'm someone who's trying to reach her goals in life I'm sweet, good listener,funny,smart,caring , I'm kinda shy and I am senstive. I hate the B.S and that's what I been getting lately. Seriously if ur into high school games then kick rocks I have to much respect for myself to be full around with a grown man who's nuthing but a B.S liar who play games. I love the beach , boating, clubs like to dance, hangout and enjoy myself I hate being bored def! I'm trying to stay drama-free cause i hate the argueing and fighting. and dont ask to exchange numbers if your not going to bother use it or respond back cause i dont need to be wasting my time with amatuers! I like a guy fit of course and tall, to be honest I am picky person due to the fact I know what i want and If I see it in u then you'll know. Attraction has to be there along with personality, sense of humor. I hate to be ignore lol i like the attention so if ur not going to at least try to make time for me then dont waste both our time. I dont like racist, degrading, scumbags. I want a gentleman who wants me and only me who knows how to care and keep in touch and make me feel wanted and special. so if u think u fit my interests hit me !!! Good Luck

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

i like city place in WPB!!! its so nice over there!!! like to get out more and enjoy other things out there.

College

Indian River Community College, Fort Pierce, FL

Favorite things

like r&b soul, rap , reggae, latin, I like to watch cops, speeders, law &order suv , NCIS, the haunting etc... I like alot of things jus to much to name

For fun

I like to go to the beach, boating,movies, shop , clubbing, hangout with my friend

Last read

I dont remember!! haha



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Im someone who's trying to have a good career and get somewhere i want to be in life and find a great man to share a future with.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Im jamican/haitian/american
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I plan on going back to school to further my medical career