

28 year old man | Marietta, GA, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Even when it comes to a father and son, deep down, boys will still be boys.

In his own words

Who knew writing about yourself could be so difficult. All you lovely ladies stopping by to read, let me just say I'm not the badass who gets into fights all the time, and I will never try to be something that I'm not, so if you're just looking for a fling, I'm not the guy. I'm that guy who will hold your hand on a romantic walk, hold the door for you, bring you flowers randomly, and ask you how your day was. I know I'm not perfect, and I'm sure I will make you happy. I think of myself as a people person, open minded, and very understanding. I definitely enjoy making other people smile and laugh. I like to spend as much time as I can, on the lake, having a good time. Normally I'd say only during the warm months, but a few years ago, in December, I jumped in the lake... It was nice and warm, and by that I mean cold enough to make it seem hot, and very painful, that being said, I'd do it again; its just my favorite place near home. I don't have too many photo's of myself because I like to live in the moment, and am never really prepared for what is actually going to happen. I like the surprise of what life has to offer. Maybe you could provide me with the tools to be prepared to capture life at its greatest. I'm sure I could fill this up with things about myself but that's no fun at all, making a list and wondering if its being looked at, at all. If you have questions just ask, I'm shy, but not that shy. Also, if this helps give some insight as to what type of guy I am; when the time comes, I WILL be asking your families permission to marry you, before I ask you. I'm old fashioned. As far as what I'm looking for, well I want someone who will laugh at my stupid comments and call me out on them. Someone to watch Netflix with. She should know how to be a lady, and when its okay to relax. I want a girl who likes to go out but understands and enjoys the financial comforts of home. Im old fashioned so I want someone who knows how to cook and clean. (not saying I won't do that, its just something that everyone should know how to do). If she needs help, she should ask, and I would love to help or finish the task with / for her. I'm best friends with my parents and she should not be afraid to visit and hang out with them. I have family all over the country and some in other countries, so she must like to travel. I have a very adventurous side that wants to sky dive and scuba dive among other things. We should push each other to be better for ourselves and each other, every day. She should voice her opinions as much as I do, if not more. I'm very playful and always up for a game, all types, board games, video games, card games, travel games and ill do my best to participate in trivia. When I'm driving too fast for her, I want her to tell me to slow down. Someone who loves the water and water sports. If you have a dog, that's great! Someone that will push me to be a better version of who I am, and someone that will let me do the same for them. Someone to appreciate my spontaneous nature. Someone as romantic and playful as I am. Random fact: - I'm somewhat proud to say I don't understand Facebook anymore... - Sometimes I listen to Pandora when falling asleep at night. - nicknamed "Mr. Romance" by coworkers of a previous girlfriend. My thoughts on the "Wink": I like what you had to say, but I also see that I don't match 100% of what your looking for. Nobody said life was going to be easy, maybe I'm "the one" for you, maybe not, doesn't hurt to check it out. I look forward to meeting you. I am a full member so if you got a wink. Take some time to send me a wink back or message me if you like what you see. I will answer back.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I'm more of a dog person, but cats are cute too. I love the dogs that make you say "oooff" when they climb on you, and like to play.

Favorite hot spots

San Diego, CA Tucson, AZ Atlanta, GA Key West, FL Morelia, Mexico Mazzy's Bar Being under the covers. Lake Lanier


Savannah College of Art and Design, Savannah, GA

Favorite things

Symphony Theatre Netflix Cooking or Dining out, as long as it tastes good Paintball Beaches, and Lakes, anything water sports Theme Parks Massages Music Laughing Dogs And so much more, just ask.

For fun

I like hanging out with my friends, shooting pool, going to the lake, going to the movies, and just chillin' having a good time. I really enjoy playing games, you name it. I like finding new places to have fun and I like the occasional symphony.

Last read

GQ Magazine, a tip or two on how to dress well could never hurt a guy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree