
EthicalArete

36 year old man | Torrance, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Quality over quantity.

In his own words

About me, huh? I'm really not good at this, but I guess that I should try to dig a little deeper. I'm easygoing and polite. I want to go to the movies and museums and hiking and camping. However, when I am by myself I am more likely to just clean the house or watch a movie at home. I need someone to go with. I follow the rules, but I also like to have fun. I feel that life is so much better when you have someone to share it with. I constantly try to improve myself, although it helps if I have someone to remind me. I'm a great gift giver. I am a hopeless romantic with lots of love to give, and I expect the same thing in return. I like classic rock or alternative music to run to, but in the car I mostly listen to talk radio. I guess that wasn't really all that deep after all. I graduated from Loyola Marymount University with a bachelor's degree in Political Science major. I made the Jesuit honor society and the polisci honor society. I'm currently working in a warehouse for L.A. County. I would like to go to law school. I'm also currently a member of the Army National Guard and I have been deployed to Iraq. I'm intelligent, ambitious, and I actually am a nice guy. I love to discuss current events. I am trustworthy and I try to do what is right as much as I can. When I make up my mind, I will be there with you for good. For life and no cheating. I'm very good natured, easy going and sweet. Affectionate and loving. But I'm no fool or pushover either. I continually trying to improve and better myself. It might be a gradual process, but it is continuous. I need a good girl that can be my best friend. She has to be sweet, smart, and pretty. I like to talk about current events and watch movies among many other activities. I would love to travel. I'm always open to trying new things. I want to eventually have a family. I'm looking for a long term relationship. I would love to have someone that will always be there for me who I can depend on. Of course, I would always do the same for her. :)

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Cats

I have a cat.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I would love to travel more. I especially would like to visit Italy and Greece.

College

Loyola Marymount University, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I love all kinds of movies. I watch "The O' Reilly Factor", "The Office", history channel shows, sitcoms, etc.

For fun

I like the movies and museums. I like to watch TV or read a book. I go to the gym. Going out to dinner is nice. Sometimes, I like to go out and have a drink. I love good conversation.

Last read

I really liked John Stuart Mill's "On Liberty." It actually helped to change my thinking. Reading a fantasy book right now.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I love learning and I plan on getting a PhD in International Relations.