Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

bernie1812

44 year old man | Durham, NC, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I suppose this is the part where I’m supposed...

In his own words

I suppose this is the part where I’m supposed to tell you what a great guy I am, that I have good values and a strong moral compass. Honest, compassionate, humble, good communicator, easy-going and down to earth with a good sense of humor and sense of adventure are what describes me best. While all that maybe true, a few sentences and pictures cannot replace human interaction. I am most comfortable in a pair of jeans/shorts and sandals, but can dress up when the occasion calls for it and hold my own in any social setting. I would like to find someone who can appreciate people for who they are and where the are in life. Someone that appreciates random acts of kindness rather than material things. With that being said, I enjoy the finer things in life, but that is not what defines me. I enjoy doing just about anything outdoors, live music, museums, festivals, food truck rodeos etc. I have recently started taking Yoga and love it! I always look forward to new experiences and adventures. If you would like to grab a drink, try some great local eateries, see some local music, go for a run in Duke forest, I would enjoy hearing from you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I like all pets except snakes or spiders!!!

Political views

Liberal

College

University of Mississippi, University, MS

Favorite things

Spending time with my Nephews, finding new restaurants, running, weekend travel, going to see concerts, yoga, and more

For fun

In my free time I enjoy playing golf, exercising, dining out, live music and festivals, farmers markets, being outdoors, and spending time with family friends. Oh yeah a quiet night at home with a good book or movie also comes into play.

Last read

Some of my favorite authors...James Patterson, John Grisham, Tom Clancy



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work for a small Marine and Industrial Pollution Control Equipment Co.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am more of a spiritual person than a religious person.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
Ole Miss....Go Rebels!