
gdemir71

43 year old man | Glendale, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I consider myself to be humble, ambitious,...

In his own words

I consider myself to be humble, ambitious, driven, honest, with integrity and sometimes loyal to a fault! I'm a laid back type of person so I initially come across as being quiet until I feel comfortable with someone. Then my charm and wittiness take over. I am a passionate and emotionally stable person. I love to enjoy every moment in life and do not take it for granted. I believe life is what you make of it. I'm fortunate to have a very supportive family and great friends that I love dearly. I spent 10 years working in the fashion industry and eventually made a switch to my dream career in wealth management. I started my company 14 years ago and I try my best to balance work and pleasure. I've experienced the nightlife partying lifestyle and I'm way past it. I know what I want out of life and I know what I'm looking for in a future relationship. My ideal woman would be kind, down to earth and compassionate. I don't have any patience for drama or emotional volatility! I would love to find someone to share my life experiences with. I'm perfectly comfortable at home watching a movie or going out on the town for dinner and drinks. I'm looking for someone who values love, trust, honesty, loyalty and respect in a relationship. Obviously, a mutual attraction is important. However, looks will fade in time and it's the inner beauty that makes a person attractive. Fitness plays a major part in my life. I enjoy exercising and eating healthy and that's something that I look for in a woman as well. If you feel intrigued by my profile, please feel free to contact me. Greg

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Miami, New York, Chicago, Vegas, Hawaii, Cabo and anywhere in Europe!!

College

California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

Traveling, concerts at the Hollywood Bowl and major sporting events!

For fun

Anywhere that I'm with good company!

Last read

"Warrior of The Light" by Paulo Coelho and "Faith and Liberty" by Alejandro Chafuen.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am a self employed wealth manager.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, French, Other English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have a BS in International Business & Economics from CSUN.