
Jr88288

26 year old man | Warren, PA, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 35 miles of Jamestown, NY

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am loyal, honest, dedicated, and good looking I am perfect. You say self centered arrogance I say confident no one wants shy and timid..

In his own words

Hello my name is Michael and I like to think of myself as a motivated, hardworking, and passionate individual. I have expectations of happiness and success to a comfort level and not in excess. I rarely feel nervous in situations or new experiences as I've grown up believing that in no way can we be perfect and that our best only comes without over thinking and constant questioning with doubt. One of the best descriptions I've been given about myself was about a few years ago ( I was told I had a 12 year range to me I may be 24 but act as though I'm 30 but somehow look like I'm simply 18). My parents have owned a restaurant since before my birth so I've grown up through traditional ways, from work responsibility to financial management to gentleman courtesy (holding the door among other things for those of you who have never seen it). I don't consider myself like most men or at least I don't fall into the general idea women have of most men, when I say I'm honest, loyal, and dedicated it's no line but a promise and failure is my biggest fear something I strive to avoid at all cost . Though I know nobody has the ability of being perfect we are all able to live with the respect toward each other we expect in return. So I ask what are you waiting for, take a chance on someone go out of your usual ways and see if we connect. You probably have more to gain then loose it's not like we we've been best friends since birth. I'm looking for someone who is also driven and wants to be challenged everyday, I want to be able to live and accomplish things with a partner as I've always felt the best moments are not what you simply do but what is shared and experience together. She's gotta be sweet, kind, fun, and outgoing. A good sense of humor but is strong, professional, and determined. With my family thick skin is a must and family is important to me so there will be interactions and no chance to avoid. I want someone who is active and has her own interest but would also like to share some. I've mostly only had long relationship in the past and at this point I feel I know what I'm looking for and if you don't meet my expectations/standards/interests I'm sorry but I'm not going waste my or your time cause to me times is the most valuable commodity we own in this world. I look forward to hearing from you and hope when it's right we know and no time is lost between us. Please do not feel that as the male I should establish first contact I do like decisive and assertive women who make choices and make an effort for what they'd like building and establishing a line of communication or relationship is a two way road both sides need to do there part for success.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I don't travel much (not by choice) two jobs fills the schedule but I have a degree in hospitality so travel and tourism is defiantly a large interest and hopefully part of my future. Simple and local it's on the course or poolside

College

University of Pittsburgh at Bradford, Bradford, PA

Favorite things

Love movies - Superhero (Yeah comic geek) Most all sports and enjoy being active most frequent and recent - Snowboarding or Golf Food - Pizza or Mashed Potatoes I guess I'm more geek then I thought I like brain testers (puzzles, sudoku)

For fun

I don't find myself planning activities or my weekends there more go with the flow and whatever happens. For me good times are with close friends and simple things...Bon fire, golf, night out, movie in, game night...whatever it's the more the people.

Last read

Casual Vacancy



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Oil & Gas industry
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference