
skaetkaet

37 year old woman | Sierra Madre, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-43 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Nice to be nice

In her own words

You can't really know what someone's like until you meet them. That being said it also helps to have something to talk about when you do meet them... In general I'm caring, a good mix of active and relaxed. In my freetime I play soccer, try to learn to surf, hike (just hiked to the top of half dome which I loved), and after work I moonlight as an artist. I also like to relax and watch a movie, especially of the documentary variety. Nothing is stranger than real life. I just completed graduate school and just started a my new career as a speech pathologist. I love to travel (who doesn't). This summer I've been camping in Yosemite twice ( I wish I could go more) and have taken a few other weekend trips up the coast. I'm trying to bulk up my world travel resume. I've been to Hong Kong and Thailand, which is usually a good conversation starter, and a few countries in Europe... As far as match is concerned I'm interested in looking for someone whom I am attracted to, someone with whom I can have a good conversation and a good laugh with.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I've recently decided a vacation isntt a vacation unless there's swimming involved,for at least one day. I can usually find a reason to enjoy most places.

Favorite things

Water, fire places, books on cd, summer evenings

For fun

I like to be out of the house during the day. I enjoy walking my dog , jogging, swimming, reading, painting, shopping. I'm learning to surf and boulder.

Last read

I'm reading a book called 'The Genius In All of Us" before that I read King Leopold's Ghosts'



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Speech-language pathologist in a hospital.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I've recently Started meditating.. So recently that I can't say much more than that.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I'm a month away from getting my masters in Speech-Language Pathology.