
ellest_anna

24 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 23-27 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello Atlanta

In her own words

Having settled in Atlanta a year and a half ago, I am looking to get to know more people outside of work, church, and my current social circle. I am pretty laid back, I enjoy casual bars and social drinking. I graduated from a liberal arts college and have an appreciation for the arts. As hobbies I enjoy ceramics, photography, exploring and learning new things. I am looking forward to discovering new restaurants, bars and all that Atlanta has to offer! When I am not at work I enjoy watching movies, reading, and catching up with friends, and going to Piedmont Park. Ideally I am looking for something with potential to turn into a relationship. I am learning a lot about what works and what doesn't for me. No worries, a date doesn't mean marriage... but if we are hitting it off only going for drinks after meeting up four times I am going to assume you are interested in one thing, and this isn't Tinder. As a footnote, a relationship with Christ is a must. That will probably scare a lot of people off but that's ok! Genuine people aren't afraid of their faith. More about me: I am not afraid to try new food, I love a little bit of spice! My favorite color is blue I have been told I have a deadpan sense of humor I am an INFJ personality type I enjoy bars but don't always expect to find me there on a weekend I like to be productive in my free time My family is the most important thing to me other than my faith I love to create things, especially for other people! I am a realist, a problem solver, and like to be proactive

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Video games

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Owned Miniature Pinschers in the past, as well as a Pitbull / Lab rescue from the shelter.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Midtown, Piedmont Park, Atlantic Station, Ri Ra's, Decatur

Favorite things

The Walking Dead, Nacho Libre, Breaking Bad, Arrested Development, a good meal, design and architecture, art, photography, music, running, food trucks, cooks illustrated, Bon Iver, Iron and Wine, Ray LaMontagne,

For fun

Museums, the park, checking out local bars, catching a movie, the farmers market, a bookstore occasionally, I wouldn't mind getting outside of the city!

Last read

Game of Thrones, World War z



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Corporate Interiors
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I have some French Canadian and Sicilian in me but I totally associate myself with Southern culture, especially food and hospitality.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am very open minded but grew up in a Christian home and would like to meet others who appreciate that.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree