
DLMSPtraveler

25 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 21-32 in United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
As you can probably tell by my profile name, I...

In his own words

As you can probably tell by my profile name, I enjoy traveling quite a bit. On my days off you'll find me making day trips to Los Angeles to have tacos with a friend or on a flight to Rome. I'm very laid back, and generally like to enjoy life as much as possible. I also enjoy learning and reading as much as possible, that definitely adds to the experience! I also enjoy a healthy family life, and am very close with my brother and parents (and our beagle pup - Skeeter). I'd hope that you're close with your family too! I'd have to say my friends are pretty awesome as well (a lot of them travel with me, we're pretty lucky!) I also really enjoy being outside during the summer and being active. I really enjoy hiking, a lot! I should also add that I'm a very ambitious person, and that my job is very important to me. It allows me to have the opportunities that I do, and I want to move up quickly within my chosen career field (and have already done so up to this point). I have quite a few things I look for in a potential date, but these are the main points: - Kind and caring - Funny (hilarious preferably) - Intelligent - Confident - Ambitious (have a career plan, and be working towards it) - Morally Sound (Shares my values) - Spontaneous (willing to fly across in the world on a moment's notice kind of spontaneous) - Attractive (doesn't mean you have to be a model, just that I'M attracted to you) - Loves flying and traveling - Passionate about life I'll probably message you first (I believe in making the first move), but if you'd like you can definitely message me if you think we'd hit it off! Tim

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

St. Thomas, Honoluu, Paris, Amsterdam, London, Tokyo, San Diego, San Francisco, Miami, Washington DC, New York, the Grand Tetons, Yellowstone, Denali, Juneau, Copenhagen, Milan, Rome, Barcelona, Zurich, Singpore, Sydney, Auckland, Abu Dhabi, Dubai.

Favorite things

Great movies, great books, traveling, flying, good wine (any refined alcohol really), good food, trying new things and seeing new cultures, hiking, biking, gelato!

For fun

I absolutely love to fly, I travel weekly and am always finding something to get into.

Last read

The Next 100 Years



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral