
Cristobol111

31 year old man | North Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-29 within 45 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Be confident and have hope in times of hardship

In his own words

I wake up everyday and say a prayer of thanks for another day of life to spend with my family and friends. I am very expressive. I project my feelings in whatever I do whether it being playing the piano/ guitar or singing a love song. I could describe myself as being laid back or goal oriented. Music has always been a big part of my life. My Dad told me that I had always been singing even before I could speak a word. When I’m not working, I try to learn a new song to play on the piano or the guitar to accompany my singing. Thanks to both my parents pushing me to join them in their ballroom classes as a kid, I have somewhat rhythm. I love to salsa. I try to keep in shape by trying to exercise even after my twelve hour night shifts. I was told by a new friend that I have a lot to offer: I am sweet, good looking, and have a good profession. That sounds kind of cliche, but at least she did not say “you’re a nice guy.” Being nice has advantages as well as disadvantages. I rather be more confident and strong. I am a very honest person. My facial expressions somewhat tell what I am thinking. I know this would make me a terrible poker player. To be honest, I know little on woman. I find it hard at times to show my interest to a woman without literally telling her. I usually come out as a friend than a love interest. This is why I am interested in a woman who is not too conservative to speak her mind. It would be great if she would be happy whether going out and experiencing new things or even staying in and watching a good movie or even playing video games. I love my Filipino heritage and interested in someone who is open to taking part in who I am. There are aspects in life that can be controlled and others that cannot be controlled. Life is too short to stay in a fixed routine and not meet new people or be open to new experiences. Wouldn't life be boring if everyone was the same?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Fish

I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

guitar center; the various malls in the area; Magic Mountain; Universal Studios; Disneyland

College

California State University, Bakersfield, Bakersfield, CA

Favorite things

Music by: One Republic, The Beatles, Lionel Richie, Green Day, My Chemical Romance, Paramore, Elton John, Jason Mraz, Jack Johnson, Rhianna. Shows: Californication, Chuck, Bones, Castle, Smallville. Japanese animation

For fun

Learn new songs to sing and play on the piano; sing karaoke; watch movies; go to the gym to lift weights and jog; jog at the park; go out with friends to eat at new restaurants and meet new people; read books that are going to be made into movies

Last read

Percy Jackson and the Lightning Thief, Guitar for Dummies



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
RN
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Tagalog English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral