
holdsyyy

28 year old man | Oxnard, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-35 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Enjoy the little things, for one day you may look back and realize they were the big things.

In his own words

So things are definitely falling into place for me now and I think I'm ready for that next step. I'm currently the head coach of a high school volleyball program for both boys and girls. I also help out coaching some soccer. I guess I kinda teach during the day too ;). I love what I do. Helping kids grow and learn everyday is the most rewarding thing I can think of. But my schedule definitely keeps me busy and I guess that's why I'm here. I've never been into the club or bar seen. But I do love a nice happy hour after practice or drink after a match. I also love spending my summers at the beach and when I get some time off travel. I'm actually getting to the point where I'm scheduling some trips even if it's just a weekend trip up to San Francisco or down to San Diego. I'm looking for someone who knows how to have fun in any situation. I'm not big on drama. I work at a high school so sarcasm has to be a second language. I'm also looking for a workout partner and someone who knows how to eat healthy but doesn't mind having a burger and fries and a beer sometimes. If you think you want to chat I'm always up for good conversation. Some other things: I love the feeling of a great work out, but also love food...it's a vicious cycle. I feel nap time should not stop at age 5! Who doesn't love taking a nap and then getting a snack? I'm absolutely in love with anything HAWAII. If I could I'd move back in a second. I love my job and am passionate about making every one of my players better athletes and people every day. Did you hear about the fire at the circus? It was intense! ;) I'm really just looking for someone to have a fun conversation with, down to grab a drink after work, catch a movie, have some food, or just hang out. And who knows see where it goes from there...

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Waimea bay, oahu; kauai, spain, Cronies Sports Bar and San Pedro Beach

College

California Lutheran University, Thousand Oaks, CA

Favorite things

Movie easy Miracle or Indiana Jones. Music Jason Mraz and Bruno Mars but anything that sounds good. TV there are tons. Foods pizza, wings, pasta, mexican pretty much anything except shrimp...

For fun

I love all movies! Going to the beach and playing volleyball are two of my favorite things. I also enjoy working out even though I don't do it as often as I would like.

Last read

They Call Me Coach by John Wooden a great book about a great man.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral