Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

CaliTexan24

27 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 10 miles of Brentwood, CA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
who's up for an adventure?

In her own words

I'm originally from Austin Texas and I moved out to Los Angeles after graduating college. I love playing volleyball, getting some quality couch time in on the weekends, being outside whether its bike riding, hiking, running etc. Love Sunday brunch, movie nights, dancing, and traveling. I've been very fortunate in my life to have had the opportunity to travel all over and learn about other cultures. My dad is from Chile, South America and it is one of the most beautiful countries I've seen. I also studied abroad in Argentina and had a blast. Back to what I do and why I'm on here. I work for a chiropractic clinic/personal training facility and working there has definitely influenced my athletic interests and it also keeps me very busy. I figured I'd give this site a shot because I'm not too excited about getting picked up at a bar. When I'm out, I want to enjoy the company of my friends. I'm quite a happy person; I really like my job, have a great group of friends... I am very sarcastic and love to make people laugh. I have a very good sense of humor and that is something I look for in others. But I would definitely love to find someone to join me in my weekend warrior activities and down time. Ideally you're also a go getter with varied interests and hobbies. You're just as excited about dinner and drinks on Main Street, as a hike and going for a bike ride or a movie at home. We'll get along well if you'd use any combination of these words to describe yourself: intelligent, funny, adventurous, passionate, athletic, open minded, outgoing, ambitious, and outdoorsy.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

College

Southwestern University, Georgetown, TX

For fun

Hanging with friends, spending time with the family, drinking wine, traveling, hiking, yoga, spinning, UT football, speaking Spanish, concerts, Sunday brunch days, movie nights and going on new adventures.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Fun Fact: My dad is actually from Chile, South America so technically I'm half spanish yet bare no resemblance to having any spanish background.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral