
m_madar

30 year old woman | Oak Valley, NJ, USA | Seeking men 30-44 within 50 miles of Wenonah, NJ

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
My name is Megan. Everyone says it but it...

In her own words

My name is Megan. Everyone says it but it really is not fun or easy describing yourself lol... So now for the basics about me...I have two amazing children that I have shared custody of. I am independent and hard working. I am ambitious and constantly striving for better. I am one of five children so I enjoy being around family and friends. I consider myself to be happy and prefer to look at the glass half full type person. I am not religious but think that things happen for a reason. I love to laugh! I can be very sarcastic an at times definitely a smart a$$ lol. I think of myself as simple. I can have a good time no matter what I am doing...it's more about the company then the actual activity. I don't see any point in lying and/or games. I speak my mind but no when to hold back. I believe in treating people with respect. (Do on to others as you would have done on to you). I like being outdoors. I grew up playing sports and I still enjoy them to this day. My goal this year is to start coaching my daughter's softball team :) I love the woods, hiking, taking my dogs for a walk, and camping. One of my favorite things to do is set up a fire, have a few beers and bs with my family. I am very competitive in sports and games...it runs in my blood lol. I enjoy flea markets. They are a two for one... random stuff and people watching. I like watching live sporting events. I am looking for a best friend. Someone that likes to go out once in awhile yet stay in and cook dinner together and watch a movie. My best match would be someone mature, honest, and can communicate well. I find humor attractive and a man that goes after what he wants. I don't need a man rather I want one. I support myself and family.. I would like a partner, someone that compliments me and I them. I have learned not to limit myself with preconceived notions of how or what I'm looking for and keep an open mind.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I love all types of animals. I currently have a cat named Mr. Kitty who is more like a dog and I have a dog named Sampson. I'm happy to announce the new addition to my house Thor a Rottweiler Terrier mix.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Does the zoo or aquarium count as a hot spot lol?

College

Camden County College, Blackwood, NJ

Favorite things

Family gatherings, bbq, Autumn, bon fires, flea markets, art, day trips, horror movies, wineries, Philly sports, outdoors, concerts (country is my favorite)...

For fun

Fun lets see...I have the most fun when I am out with my kids. When they laugh or have a good time it's a feeling that can not be replaced by anything.

Last read

I don't read to much but I love Wikipedia lol. I just got a catch up on the mortal instruments, game of thrones, the hunger games, etc lol.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work in a dental office. I have been in this field for ten years now and I look forward to many more.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am somewhat of a mutt...but aren't we all lol??
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Everyone is entitled to believe in what they want. I believe in right and wrong and treating people with kindess.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I am a registered/x-ray license dental assitant. However I don't use my licenses much anymore because I work for the corporte office and more of the business end.