Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

docfrog313

26 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-27 within 50 miles of Erie, PA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hundred mile run, anyone?

In his own words

Hey all - Graduated from Ohio State December 2011, majored in Psychology/Bio... with the ultimate intent of medical school and surgery looming in the future. I am a self admitted nerd who will never pass up the opportunity to read a scientific journal or deny the time to learn something new -- slowly, I am becoming a little encyclopedia, though I can't envision stepping to Ken Jennings' level in jeopardy any time soon. Athletics are a huge part of my life; I grew up around club soccer and wrestling -- after college, mad the decision to place my interests in more individualized endeavors. Recently, I have taken up ultra-marathons, as if 26.2 miles wasn't painstakingly brutal enough-- and have already completed two fifty milers as well as a 100 mile race. Never in a million years did I imagine I would be entering these type of events, but pushing limits is a what we were put on this planet to do, right? Next on the agenda is an Ironman this October. Anyone who appreciates health or fitness earns my respect any day of the week, and 2X on Sunday, : ). Humor and personality is a must -- life is too short to go a moment without laughter or an unscripted smile. If you are around me for more than thirty seconds and have yet to produce a laugh... something is wrong with you, just saying. I try to surround myself with positive people and know that it pays dividends in the long run. So if you happen to be a debbie downer, I apologize in advance. Knowledge is power -- every day, I try to acquire a new skill... by no means am I Emeril but I love to learn new recipes to whip up. Usher isn't my distant cousin, but I can pull off a solid 'running man'. I am not Bear Gryllis, but I am starting to become an outdoors survivalist. Bottom line: , I abide by the 'Jack of All Trades' mentality. Ultimately, my life is an open book; if you have questions, feel free to ask away. Happy searching.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Liberal

Last read

Lone Survivor -- Incredible read



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference