
Soccer_Esq

45 year old man | San Clemente, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
According to my female friends, someone as...

In his own words

According to my female friends, someone as put-together as me should be killing it online ... but I don't because I lack self-promotion skills ... um, ok I'm supposed to tell you how I'm often getting promoted, and elected, and handed responsible positions as the guy people turn to when they need something done right. I'm supposed to use words like "ambitious" and "successful" ... I'm supposed to convey how good I am with managing stress, adversity, life's disappointments - how good I am at listening when a woman wants to vent, finding a solution when she wants action, and holding her when all she wants is a human radiator ... I'm supposed to get across how funny I am, that I crack people (mostly myself) up, and that I have been asked by strangers before if I ever thought of doing stand-up. My humor is observational, and there's nothing going on right now on my couch ... I'm supposed to emphasize that - even though I'm on the "old" side for still wanting kids - I look, feel and act more like a guy in his early/mid 30s. (I'm in a weird spot cause while I like age-appropriate women they're all done with the kid thing.) I'm also supposed to somehow communicate - without sounding arrogant - that I am "better" in person than my pictures let on ... ugh Truth is, I'm not naturally gifted at self-promotion, but here is what I came up with: I'm a really chill, happy individual with no drama, no baggage, no weird hang-ups, no addictions (if you don't count reality TV and sweets), no diseases, no criminal record, no debt, and no PTSD from prior relationships. I'm a soccer-playing, beach-going, piano-playing, adventure-loving, intellectually-curious goofball with some edge. I'm fit, healthy, smart, funny. I love going to nice restaurants (and not just for special occasions). I'd take you on a cruise just for fun. I will open your door, and pull out your chair, and you will be confused/surprised cause apparently chivalry is dead on 95% of online dates.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere the sun, and your smile, are shining ...

For fun

In my free time I enjoy playing soccer, going to the beach, playing the piano, photography, keeping fit, watching mindless reality television, hiking, biking, trying nice restaurants, going to the theater, and seeing concerts.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Not your "typical" lawyer ...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Nope, not Italian ... guess again
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
In a word, karma ...
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral