
Danny13M733

41 year old man | Palmdale, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-42 within 40 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm pretty sure they don't make guys like me...

In his own words

I'm pretty sure they don't make guys like me any more... Sadly... So.. Say hello or wink or something!.. I'm shy so You might have to make the 1st move.. OK?.. (Just being Honest)... So hear goes.. I am not your average guy... I Love to ride.. It's an addiction... Of coarse I have ADD!.... But in a good way... I'm not afraid to be myself N live life... Ya only get one shot... Might as well Have FUN!... I do miss being in Love... (OK.. A Lot!..) I'm very unique, Fun, and funny... I just turned 41 but I still feel like a kid... I'm very charismatic... People just like me, cause I'm Real... and don't try to be something I'm not!... I run my own business for the past 13 years now and fortunately work has been very busy... I grew up in Santa Clarita, back when it was a small town... I went to Hart High school... (class of 92) I've been riding dirt bikes since I was 15... I'm not some crazy dare devil OK?.. Riding a dirt bike is what I love... And I'm just good at it... And it's "the" best adrenaline Rush I have found... I'm very passionate about motocross... As you can probably tell... I just hope it doesn't scare you away... It's just my thing.... I had the Best parents a kid could ever hope for... I was Very blessed... I worked in construction for about 15 years... Yes, I can build a house and just about anything else... I've always been a hard worker, makes you appreciate the things you have... I think... I love all animals!... I've had some cool pets... :-) I'm hoping to meet a nice cute girl to fall madly in love with.. So if you want to know anymore about me then wink or send me a message... I'm Very down to earth and Very Honest!... I'm not arrogant... I'm Very humble... I guess I'm kinda handsome... So I'm told.... I'm just a guy... Women are Beautiful!... I'm looking for true Love... No Drama... Happy Holidays to Everyone!... I'm hoping to meet someone soon... So if you've gotten this far then Say "Hi"....Oh N BTW... I have No Crazy X girlfriends... I swear!.. Lol.. I haven't had a girlfriend for quite sometime.... :-( I work A Lot... And I don't go out to bars or clubs anymore... I'm a one woman guy... I always have been... I could Never cheat on my girl... I can proudly say that I Never have... I have morals... N No Regrets... Take Care and Good Luck... N Thanks for stopping by... :-) P.S. If you are in a foreign country, I'm NOT interested!... And just for the record this is the Only site I'm on.. I'm looking for one great girl.... No more.... Yeah Really!... So That's me in a nutshell... I did my best to describe myself... Too much maybe..?... Lol!... Sorry... I'm a character... I like making people laugh!.. Usually at my own expense... I don't care!... Anything for a laugh!.. :-) Well now it's your turn.. Just say Hi or something... I have a heart of gold... No BS here... I call it like it is... And it's always best to tell the Truth... I hate liars and avoid them at all costs... Please No games... And No I won't send you any $... (Sorry.. U have no idea... Lol!.. ) Anyone want a date for New years!?.. ;-) Danny...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I love animals! I had just about every kind, used to have horses, snakes, lizards, ferrets, tropical fish, birds, I even had a baby alligator when I was a kid, his name was Elvis, but he died.. :(

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Well I live in the desert so I ride out here a lot, I still go to the motocross tracks with friends but Just for fun, I've busted myself up too many times racing! I also like to go camping N fishing anywhere...

Favorite things

Love to watch the moto races if I can't go to them! Other than that I like Discovery channel and Nat. Geo. and South Park! Lol!

For fun

I love the outdoors... Like fishing, target shooting, with guns and I'm a pretty good shot with my bow too. Mainly, I love to ride my dirtbike, I've been racing and riding for most of my life... Love going to Supercrosses!

Last read

Dirt Rider, Motocross action...etc. Honestly I've never been a big reader, I dunno call me ignorant, it's just boring to me. Lol...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I build magic props for proffesional magicians, Chris Angel has used a couple of ours, it's a family business and pretty succecsfull one too. For the last 13 years. We sell all over the world. I'm always busy. But I DO NOT do magic! Just build props
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm very Irish... My Last name is Malloy, and my mothers maiden name is Doyle.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised christian, but I beleive in being a good person and helping others, Kharma.... Religion has started too many wars. Who knows what happens when we die? I pray to God all the time.... I just hope he hears me...
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I took some classes in Las Vegas when I lived there, and also in Flagstaff AZ. I LOVED Flagstaff! Probably the most beautiful place I've ever lived.