
dbhkd

34 year old man | Wilmington, NC, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 200 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
I understand everyone...which is why I'm so confused.

In his own words

I’ll start off by answering a few common questions about me: Yes, no, no, yes, 2, and Janet Reno in a thong. Now that that’s cleared up, Let's move on. In short, I am me. I think that about sums it up. I don't tend to fall in line just because everyone else does, nor do I do the opposite just to be different. I enjoy intelligent conversation, but still laugh at fart jokes. I love playing sports, but don't care that much about watching it (except neb huskers and steelers!). My first love was art and I enjoy the theater. I love music, listening to it and playing it, all genres. Anyway, again, I am me. The biggest thing you should know about me is I have a passion for what I do that unfortunately many will never understand. I love what I do for a living (own a martial arts and fitness gym) and I will never retire unless my body and mind can no longer handle it, which if it comes to that, please just put me down, haha. As for the person I would like to meet...I'm looking for my equal. Someone who'll walk beside me, not behind me. And if you think you can walk in front of me, I welcome the challenge! For the most part as long as you are not full of hate, at least somewhat open minded, live a healthy lifestyle and don't spend your life sitting on the couch (I like to be quite active), then we'll probably get a long. Ask me anything, save a couple things I'll take with me to the grave, my life is an open book for those to read, just ask! So if your not repulsed by my photos, send me a message or a wink, I'm worth getting to know in person!

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I have an English Bulldog, appropriately named Winston Churchill. He's a bit of a bull in a china shop, but he cracks me up.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Usually prefer places that aren't that loud, live bands are great on occasion, but I'd like to be able to have a conversation without saying "what?" constantly. Going to see plays at City stage or Thalion. Comedy clubs.

Favorite things

Like Comedies and movies that make you think. Have a very eclectic music collection, like all kinds, but Pink Floyd, is on top. Sports team: Neb. Cornhuskers (college), Steelers Book: When the wind Blows

For fun

Softball/Baseball, Martial Arts, volleyball, Seeing plays/musicals, playing guitar (I suck at it) and all things music. Most anything is enjoyable with the right person/people.

Last read

I'm currently working towards writing my own book so I'm constantly reading/researching as many books as I can get my hands on to. In particular martial arts and fitness books, as well as business and philosophy books. Rarely read story books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own and operate a martial arts/fitness studio. Also do some part time Fitness training at a local gym.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
A bit of a mutt, though mostly French and a little Spanish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Not enough space here to explain my thoughts but I do enjoy conversations about religion and faith as I did grow up in a fairly religious family. I've just developed my own thoughts is all and I respect everyones beliefs. Please ask before judging :)
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
I have a degree in Architectural Drafting and Engineering, though a vast majority of my education has come from unconventional ways for my current career. I'm constantly training and studying, I seek knowledge, don't care much about degrees.