Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

whtmale4fun

53 year old man | Fullerton, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-55 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I try to spend more time living life and less time perfecting it.

In his own words

Greetings ladies, I am a guy who can talk about any subject, without embarrassment (I am an open book). I can chat about serious stuff and love intimate conversation too. I am an easy going and uncomplicated guy, who enjoys the simple and basic things in life. I also appreciate fine things, but can and have lived with less. I try to live with an open mind and non-judgmental attitude. I respect people and try to treat everybody as individuals (their own person). My Ideal lady: There simply needs to be a connection. I have no qualms about eliminating Monday night football for a relationship. In you, I am looking for a decent sexy lady. I take care of how I look, but am not pretentious, not a snob or condescending. I have a sense of humor. You should to. Life will be so much nicer! I live life day-to-day as if it were the last, because you never know... it just might be. Motto in life: Work as if it's your favorite thing. Dance like nobody is watching. Love like you have never been hurt. And give as if it is not yours to give. I am looking for a like-minded lady to enjoy a little life with... who knows... perhaps that is YOU! Love the winks and emails. Keep them coming!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Half Moon Bay in San Mateo County, California. Amanyara, Providenciales in the Turks and Caicos Islands. Hotel Saint-Barth Isle de France, St. Barts. Rosalie Bay Resort in Roseau, Dominica.

College

University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Classical: Mozart, Chopin, Rock: LED Zeppelin, Supertramp, Boston, Pink Floyd, Queen, Beetles, Eagles, Elvis, Johnny Cash, Michael Jackson, Sammy Hagar, Bob Seger. R & B: Sam Cooke, Ray Charles. Country: Lady Antebellum, Carrie Underwood

For fun

Love live ball games. Not into watching TV games Avid movie goer. Love snuggle-movies at home. Occasional nightclub dancing. Enjoy quiet romantic evening dinners. Love to play golf, tennis, scuba dive, surf, hit the gym, martial arts, ski.

Last read

I read EVERYTHING on business, sales, marketing, and finance. "Changing the Rules -- The Rebel Entrepreneur" "A Perfect Canterbury Tales From Man..." "Shadow of Night" by Deborah Harkness "The Singularity Is Near: When Humans Transcend Biology"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Entrepreneur, self-employed, technology
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Norwegian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Science has shown there is an order about the universe and life within, which could not have appeared from a coincidental "big bang" as many believe. I choose to believe in a supreme being that has control and purpose. "I think therefore I am."
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
I received my EMBA from Wharton at the University of Pennsylvania in Philadelphia. I received my PhD in computer science and a minor in both applied mathematics and particle physics.