
hodge1662

29 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-29 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Did you know that a 14" pizza is twice as big as a 10" pizza? This is the type of stuff I usually think about.

In his own words

Hey. Im a Chicago-native, LA-transport, who moved here to go to grad school at USC for film. Right now Im a reporter for a law journal and I read scripts for Film Independent. I also contribute to a sports website whenever I get time. On top of all that, my undergrad degree is in Math. So if you need someone to figure out a cumulative distribution, or how many different ways you can order a half dozen bagels from Noah's (that is whether or not the type of bagels is repeating or not of course, huge difference), I'm your man. Ive been told im old fashioned. I work hard but still take it pretty easy overall. I like to eat good, drink good, and surround myself with good people, and I dont worry about anything or anybody else. I like football. And college basketball. And shitty TV. And food network. And poker. And maybe Bachelor Pad (best show ever that doesnt have Gordon Ramsey in it). And happy hours, late 60s counterculture, netflix, movies (especially 1980 teen films), tacos and sushi. I just discovered coursera and its the coolest thing ever. Im taking a stats class through Princeton and I'm just waiting for them to add more. One of these days, I'm just going to rent a surfboard and try it - I haven't yet and I'm pretty upset about that. I hate clubs, but I dont mind going to bars where you can talk at a normal volume and hear the other person. I hate people who try to be cooler than they are or try to pretend that they are something they arent. I dealt with enough of those losers in high school and college and even graduate school. Dont need any more. If you're still somehow reading this then you're probably pretty cool.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I want a baby elephant, but it wasnt on match.com's list of animals.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The Beach, New Orleans, Philly, and obviously Windsor, Canada. USC Campus during a tailgate, since I love college football.

Favorite things

Vivaldi, Mozart,Golden Oldies, Metallica, Pink Floyd, Zeppelin, Dead, Tupac.......seriously.

For fun

Im trying to get good at basketball, but I think it may be too late for me to try out for the NBA. Ageist bureaucratic bull if you ask me. I write every day about stuff that seemingly has no correlation.

Last read

The Bad Guys Won, Bright Lights Big City. Less than Zero, Ali: King of the World



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS in math. MA in film studies