Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

libbykd

24 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 24-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Moving back to Denver next week. I couldn't stay away!

In her own words

I'm a very honest, caring, and open person. I love getting out and doing things, trying new things, and meeting new people. I'm a big animal lover and I'm very passionate about music. I love going to shows as much as possible. I'm a big fan of tattoos. I have 8 and definitely have more planned. I think family is really important. Mine is the best. I've always been a foodie so I love trying new restaurants. I like to be silly. I'm a total dork. I prefer to be around someone that makes me feel comfortable enough to be myself. I'm very affectionate. I'm very easy going and just like to have fun! I'm originally from North Dakota. That being said, I've led a fairly simple life. There isn't much to do in North Dakota. 8 Months out of the year it's too cold to even want to step outside. I definitely have an interest in adventuring and getting out of my comfort zone. I love to travel but have done very little of it. I'd definitely like to do more. The main reasons holding me back from that would be finances and not wanting to leave my dog. I adopted him last summer and he's my baby. I haven't been serious with anyone for a long time. After my last serious relationship I became much more selective. I refuse to settle. I'm hoping to meet someone that I have a solid connection with and build a friendship that will eventually develop into something a little more committed. That's not to say I want to get serious any time soon. I just want to find someone that's easy to be with, to laugh with, and to make memories with. Thanks for reading :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Must love dogs!

Favorite things

Music, animals, sushi, sunshine, thunderstorms, movies, coffee, beer, family, friends, traveling, Christmas, cartoons, my doggy, smiling. I just like to smile. Smiling's my favorite.

For fun

I like to spend my time with friends, go to shows, hiking, camping. I love the nights in watching netflix. I'm very social so I'm typically not much a homebody but I am ready to start settling down.

Last read

I just finished a novel called Orphan Train. I enjoy reading but I don't do it all that often. It takes a lot to hold my interest.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Server/bartender
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm that Irish girl that does not tan whatsoever. Don't hate!
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference