Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | East Tustin, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 50 miles of Tustin, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
East Indian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Citizen of the World

In her own words

ABOUT ME: I am outgoing, friendly, outspoken, confident, energetic, and a hopeful romantic. I live for adventure and fun times. With this said - I am a kid at heart, do my best to not take life too seriously but live with meaning. I love to smile, laugh, be entertained and like making others smile. Life is about quality NOT quantity. This is how I'm living my life to the fullest. I am born and raised in the heart of San Francisco and moved to OC over 6 years ago. My overall style is So.Cal and my attitude personality is SF. On a global scale, I belong equally to the East and the West. My philosophies, morals and values are highly inspired by the East. My personality, style, demeanor, interests are inspired by the West. I don't belong to any particular social or cultural niche as I have a large variety of interests and hobbies so I like to think that I am well-rounded and a good sport;) Traveling is food for my soul. As I learn more about other cultures, languages and people, I believe it makes life that much more colorful. I've been to India, Brazil, Switzerland, France, Canada and Mexico. Europe has won my heart as I find it to be an incredibly romantic place. I see myself going back countless times and not getting tired of it. Next would be South America and Asia. I live a very health conscious lifestyle. I workout 3-4 times a week and go hiking over weekends (typically 8-10 miles). I don't eat red meat and not dependent on meat in general as well since I was raised in a vegetarian family. Though I do enjoy eating fish, turkey, chicken and other seafood. I primarily like to cook because I think it's the healthiest option verses dining out. I am a huge foodie and do love dining out and trying out new restaurants. Quality of food and ambiance is important when going to any restaurant. I stare at a computer screen 40 hours a week at least for work and when I'm home it's the last thing I want to do. Exceptions can be made for favorite TV shows or movies that are worthwhile or if I'm needed for cuddling purposes;) Otherwise - I'm at the gym, reading, shopping, sleeping (one of my absolute fav hobbies), cooking, planning activities, planning travel, studying languages or hanging out with friends. ABOUT YOU: I am not a believer in casual dating or casual sex for that matter and don't need to waste my time on here for that. I am looking for a serious relationship and joined in hopes to meet and get to know someone who has similar goals, lifestyle, hobbies and outlook on life that can complement me. I have a deep appreciation for travel, fashion and food so the man I'm with needs to know how to appreciate this in me as well. MUST HAVE QUALITIES: Hopeful Romantic; Affectionate- I am a PDA girl; Intellectual - should know to carry a conversation ask smart questions outside of the basics; Well-rounded or be a good sport; Knows how to be persistent and be a leader for me; Should know how to make plans/present options when taking me out. I've listed all my interests in my profile and you have Yelp and Google at your disposal. No excuses;) Turn Offs: Men that don't open ALL doors, Cat owners, Baseball caps/hats (unless you're doing an outdoor activity that requires it), Men that have a lot of "female friends", Bad teeth, Hairy body. If you're looking for the same and feel we share a lot in common then I look forward to hearing from you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I enjoy horse-riding. I don't like cats and I am allergic to them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Fran, Santa Monica, Venice B., Newport B., Laguna B., and coastal areas. Wine bars (The Twisted Vine, Sonoma Wine Bar, Bodega, Amelie), lounges (Mesa, Bar Chloe, Next Door Lounge). My 2 fav local cafes are Kean Coffee and Urth Cafe.


University of California, Santa Cruz, Santa Cruz, CA

Favorite things

Food: Dark choc, truffle anything, split pea soup, cheese, Irish soda bread, crepes, paninis. French/Italian/Persian/Thai/Indian/Japanese cuisines. TV Shows:Dexter, Breaking Bad, Weeds, True Blood, Californication, How I Met Your Mother, Walking De

For fun

TRAVEL, Salsa/tango dancing, Read, Hike, Shop, Study/Practice languages and pretty much up for anything ;) I thrive on adventure

Last read

Last Read - "How will you measure your life?" by Clayton Christensen Current Read - "Les Miserables" by Victor Hugo



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: East Indian Asian, East Indian, White / Caucasian
I am born and raised in San Francisco in the heart of the city (Tenderloin district)
Faith: Other No preference
Spiritual but not religious. Morals and values highly inspired by Buddhism & Hinduism.
Languages: English, Hindi, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Major: Business Management Economics Minor: Legal Studies