
12775

47 year old man | Etiwanda, CA, USA | Seeking women 36-47 within 35 miles of Rancho Cucamonga, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for the girl next door, my new best friend :)

In his own words

I am a very down to earth, easy going secure man that lives his life with the best intentions. The first impression people have of me is that I am: Kind, Genuine, but slightly reserved. Once I get to know someone, I tend to be more outgoing and humorous. Since I am a transplant, I am fortunate to have a close group of friends some of which I consider my second family. A healthy relationship is what I value most. I love being outdoors and would love to share what California has to offer with that special someone. Hiking, Camping, golf, home projects, wine tasting, skiing, a BBQ with good friends and a cold beer are some of my favorites, but always open to new experiences and explore new places. Travel is a passion, from a quick getaway to Vegas/Palm Springs/Napa or a real planned vacation. I enjoy the gym; it's a great way to relieve stress. Most of all I would love to spend quality time with someone special, whether it's a bottle of wine in front of the fire, talk and laugh all night; watching The Office, Dexter, (Soprano’s I miss that show) or a movie; listening to music as we cook a great meal together or even if our time together is spent doing laundry; together makes it more fun. (Don't get me wrong we all need our space to grow, but quality time is important to me!). I have traditional values with an open mind, and yes I am a romantic. I'm fun, responsible, playful, honest, trustworthy, trusting, considerate, kind, extremely loyal and faithful in search of the same. Feel free to ask me anything you want. Looking for someone that’s ready to love and be loved, it starts with a simple “hello” a little chemistry and grows from there. No games, that is not my style, just keep it real. Someone who responds well to affection, not drama. Someone who appreciates communication and commitment, embraces the value of Loyalty, Trust, and communication as much as I do. Attraction is important, but I don’t have a specific type. The simple things in life are the best, greeted with a smile followed by a kiss, a good snuggler, someone I could never get to close to and open up to. A girl that has her priorities straight, knows what she wants and feels comfortable in her own skin. I’m basically looking for the girl next door, my new best friend = ) Good luck in your search!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Rama Gardens (aka: Mu')...Hole in the wall places with great atmosphere.

Favorite things

Sushi, Thai, Mexican,Italian and pizza, wine, but look forward to a cold beer with Friends. Love to find great new places to hike as well relaxing in front of the a fire and veg with someone special; I'm very well traveled..

For fun

Enjoy entertaing,BBQ's by the pool, hiking w my dog Nora, cooking, skiing. listen to music, get togethers with friends, wine tasting, travel, quality time with someone special the simple things.

Last read

The Sunday Paper



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college